Click to see more Customer Reviews

  

Google Reviews

We had a great host in Josh. Everything from planning to implementation was smooth and well structured and communication was excellent throughout the planning process leading up to the party. Fantastic reminders and follow ups from the team and such a great work ethic from everyone involved. The kids had a great time and I can't fault a thing! Great party. Thank you to the Laser Warrior Team!read more
Sheena Wilkinson
Sheena Wilkinson
10:48 15 Oct 18
My 6yr old son absolutely loved the laser tag, and I was so nice having it outside in the fresh air. Lots of sweet memories of him and his friends running around having fun in a local park, and the parents got to join in at the end too :)Josh was really lovely and ran the event well.
Nicole Redenbach
Nicole Redenbach
09:36 16 Sep 18
Laser Warriors thoroughly entertained all the kids with fun and exciting challenges. We had 26 kids with a range of ages (6-11yo) but Liam and Sam did a brilliant job of getting them to work together strategically in their teams. It has made Logan's 8th birthday party very memorable - thank you!
Chau
Chau
05:34 16 Sep 18
My son has his 7th Birthday with Laser Warriors, Luke and Will, the instructors were so good with 10 active boys and made Jacob’s birthday run very smoothly and safely. We had a good size backyard and took up the option of adding bunkers ( highly recommend), the boys had a blast, were so engaged and busy and they all didn’t want to go home. We will definitely look at doing this again, this company is an excellent choice for children’s parties!!read more
Desiree Park
Desiree Park
07:30 13 Aug 18
We had a laser tag party at our backyard to celebrate my son's birthday with 20 friends. Laserwarriors did a great job. It was an enjoyable experience and my son and his friends loved it.
Apple Yuan
Apple Yuan
07:38 23 Jul 18
What an amazing time for my twins turning 9 to celebrate with their 13 friends - they ALL had a blast and Josh and Will the coordinators were fabulous as well! Highly recommend LaserWarriors!
Rina Janson WORK VFIN
Rina Janson WORK VFIN
13:46 08 Jul 18
14 x 12 year old boys loved this party. Ewan and Ryan were professional, punctual, courteous and enthusiastic. My son says it was the “best party ever” and reported that the other kids loved it. The office staff were fantastic too. Thanks !
Sarrah Shapley
Sarrah Shapley
20:22 02 Jul 18

Facebook Reviews

They handled my twins 8th Birthday party. 42 Kids came - yikes! . It was run so smoothly with enthusiastic staff who got the kids pumping and running around with joy. A massive thank you.
Rachel Davidson
Rachel Davidson
2018-10-15T03:07:05+0000
Can highly recommend Laser Warriors Mobile Laser Tag. From start to finish the organisation and hosting of my son's birthday party was perfect.
Cinnamon Burnes
Cinnamon Burnes
2018-10-09T11:04:25+0000
We had the Laser Warriors team out for my sons 9th bday. Cannot recommend them enough. The boys had the best time and got lots of exercise and were so happy. Thanks for being so professional from start to finish. And thanks for making my sons day truly special.
Nudrat Rashid
Nudrat Rashid
2018-09-22T11:17:43+0000
Linda and the team were amazing, Linda patiently emailed back and forth with me throughout the process and when the rain set it’s sights on the day there was so much flexibility available I️ couldn’t believe it. I️ can’t recommend these guys highly enough !! Fantastic service through and through, prompt responses every time! Liam and Scott were FANTASTIC on the day and all the kids had a blast they absolutely loved it and were exhausted by the end of it. No one was bored and the boys did a phenomenal job keeping the kids entertained and laughing and the staff were happy, accomodating and all with big smiles . Many thanks for making the day super special!! My son loved it!!
Jules Jules
Jules Jules
2018-09-20T23:22:28+0000
Thank you to Linda & team. My 10 year old & his special forces had a fabulous time at the park with Laser Warriors. Nick & Imogen were brilliant with each & every commando. A perfect way to celebrate his birthday.
Alex Jaksetic
Alex Jaksetic
2018-08-25T06:18:58+0000
I booked a 9th Birthday party for my son in the park across the road from home. The 14 Boys had a ball, the Staff were awesome they arrived promptly, very organised, had the boys attention which is an amazing feat, they were both friendly and courteous. I highly recommend Laser Warriers. Certainly is great to have the kids running around outside rather than in a noisy venue that is a mission to get to. Thanks Laser Warriors
Halina Royle
Halina Royle
2018-08-13T08:58:45+0000
Thank you to Linda and her team! I booked LW for my sons 8th birthday and the whole process from booking through to the day of the party was seamless and so easy! Thank you to Will and Josh, the kids had a great time and I even had parents who wanted details to book for next time. Highly recommended!
Hayley Haewon Smith
Hayley Haewon Smith
2018-07-24T23:58:08+0000
We had a small group of 12-13 year old boys. They had a great time and despite a fairly treeless park the bunkers helped. Our LaserWarriors instructor made it really fun with a variety of games.
Kirsty Gaut
Kirsty Gaut
2018-07-06T11:38:40+0000
I had a combined party for my 7 and 9 year old as they have a lot of mutual friends. It was great. The laser warriors staff managed to control, entertain and exhaust all 20 odd kids. The kids had a ball, and the parents were glad to see them all being active outside! My only tip would be to do the cake before the laster warriors activity, otherwise you'll loose the benefit of exhausted kids by pumping them full of sugar again!
Melanie Cunningham
Melanie Cunningham
2018-07-04T22:46:04+0000
Best party activity! My son wants to do it all over again next year! Thank you Laser Warriors!
Julia Dangar
Julia Dangar
2018-07-02T11:19:50+0000
Totally seamless! The kids had an awesome time, the crews kept them engaged and busy the entire time. We would definitely recommend these guys.
Felicity Mitchell
Felicity Mitchell
2018-07-02T00:14:30+0000
We had Laser Warriors entertaining the kids invited to my son's birthday party. He turned 6 but the guests ranged from 4 to 10 yo. The party host (Anton) was great with the kids, he even helped the birthday boy team to win the games (without him realising it)!!! The booking was super easy, Anton was enthusiastic and he kept all the kids engaged in the games for an hour!!! The kids had a blast and my son had a big smile on his face for hours!!! We highly recommend them for a fun filled birthday party. Thanks again to Laser Warriors!!
Laura Elia
Laura Elia
2018-06-22T04:40:07+0000
I booked Laser warriors for my son's 7th birthday. I wasn't quite sure what to expect but was delighted with the result! The kids had a ball and so did a few parents who got to join in � I love that you can choose your venue and it can be outside in the sunshine and fresh air. Booking was quick and easy, Linda was prompt in replying to all my enquiries and Josh who ran our session on the day was very good with the kids. Highly recommend!
Lee Showyin
Lee Showyin
2018-06-20T03:27:44+0000
Laser Warriors were absolutely awesome - the perfect 7 year old birthday party - would highly recommend �
Kelly Lipson
Kelly Lipson
2018-06-04T12:11:57+0000
The BEST Birthday party I've organised. Even the parents are loving it! Linda is very helpful from organising the booking and the staff are lovely and very helpful with the kids. Thank you!
Lela Widya
Lela Widya
2018-05-27T01:41:04+0000
My daughter turned 8 and for her 1st laser tag experience she had an amazing time as did her friends. From enquiry to end of party everything was amazing. Cannot recommend Laser Warriors enough for an awesome laser tag party!!
Gabriella Bruno
Gabriella Bruno
2018-05-13T07:01:21+0000
Thanks so much for sending Scott and Callum to Nicho’s 9th Birthday party. Both guys were extremely professional and enthusiastic in-guiding the children. All the kids had an absolute blast and I would highly recommend your company to anyone. We were informed in the lead up with clear and prompt communication, confirmation and courtesy follow up phone calls prior to the day which was very reassuring. Thanks again Bec 😊
Rebecca Rebecca
Rebecca Rebecca
2018-05-12T08:58:59+0000
This was our third time using Laserwarriors this time for our youngest son. Great day thanks to Scott and the team, the boys had a great time. They were having such a ball we had passers by asking us about it wanting to know more about the service! My son and his friends were so happy they did not want the party to end. Thanks guys 🙂
Nicci Rowe
Nicci Rowe
2018-05-07T06:07:49+0000
Highly recommend Laser Warriors!!! A great outside option for a birthday party, especially for 10 year old boys as we’ve just experienced!!!
Nikki Toro
Nikki Toro
2018-05-06T10:39:35+0000
Thank you to Linda and her team for the fantastic Laser tag party at my son’s 8th birthday. The attention to detail in the logistics was excellent and the kids had a fantastic time! I would highly recommend this organisation. Thank you.
Alison Graham
Alison Graham
2018-04-09T01:31:40+0000
Charlotte Janse Van Rensburg
Charlotte Janse Van Rensburg
2018-04-08T22:47:04+0000
Thank you to Laser Warriors, and especially Josh who set up and ran a fantastic party for my 8 year old son’s birthday. The boys had a great time, and my husband and daughter even joined in as it was so much fun! Highly recommend this company for a smooth, well-organized and well run event.
Joanne O'Neil
Joanne O'Neil
2018-04-08T11:56:43+0000
My daughter and her friend Laser Warriors for their 10th Birthday Party.I highly recommend a Laser Warrior Party. Linda was very helpful in booking the party. Our hosts Alison and Jess were fabulous, they managed to keep our 20+ special needs kids engaged and enthusiastic for the whole game, not an easy task. They were very patient and lots of fun. Thank you for making it a wonderful party for all the girls and boys,
Justina McClean
Justina McClean
2018-04-04T12:11:28+0000
Was so easy to organise with a great team to help you book and then the 'boys' that turned up to make the party magic happen. Thanks again!
Neroli Butt
Neroli Butt
2018-03-31T09:03:54+0000
My son absolutely loved his party with Laser Warriors, as did all the kids! Great set up and run really well! Highly recommended!
Bianca Logan
Bianca Logan
2018-03-28T11:28:17+0000
My son Oscar loved his party. Linda was very organised and happily answered any queries a long the organization process. Josh ran the party brilliantly and the children were busy and having fun the whole time. Definitely recommend this company! Thank you.
Vicki Bakes
Vicki Bakes
2018-03-25T10:27:42+0000
The Imogen and Tessa did a great job on Sunday – they were punctual, courteous and directed the fun for the girls very effectively. They ensured the girls had plenty of water breaks (it was a hot day) and were really empathetic.my Birthday Girl (11 y.o. Lily) and her friends had a great time. Well done!Geoff.
Geoff Hugh Krieger
Geoff Hugh Krieger
2018-03-19T01:24:31+0000
My son said it was "the best birthday ever". Scott was fantastic and we couldn't have asked for a better day.
Jenny Ilieva
Jenny Ilieva
2018-02-12T14:29:09+0000
Michael Wright
Michael Wright
2018-02-05T00:36:57+0000
My sons birthday last weekend was on the hottest day of the year however it did not stop the kids from having a blast playing laser tag they loved it! So happy that I found Laser Tag and Linda from there was awesome �
Sarah Danawe
Sarah Danawe
2018-01-08T14:34:45+0000
We had our Laser Warriors party yesterday and it was brilliant! The equipment and set up was very impressive, our instructor Sean was so great with the kids and very friendly, the games were fun and it was obvious to me the kids really enjoyed it. The party was a big success due to the Laser Warrior games and I'm very thankful to Linda who clearly is very good at organising these events. I absolutely recommend Laser Warriors. 🙂
Kylie Schley
Kylie Schley
2017-12-16T23:13:57+0000
Awesome party... Laser Warriors organises everything...easy to deal with and the kids had FUN! FUN! FUN
Simone Obrien
Simone Obrien
2017-12-11T01:18:42+0000
Julie Korowe
Julie Korowe
2017-11-26T23:36:59+0000
Linda was fantastic to deal with & the crew Toby & Sam (apologies if mistaken names) were friendly & well organised. I was impressed how well they controlled 12 8 yr old boys.I would recommend some sort of certificate or maybe a print out of the games played & the results just so the birthday person has a keepsake from you.Overall i had three mums ask if they could steel my idea of using your company for their own childs birthday and how it was nice to be able to sit back & watch.Top job LaserWarriors!
Debbie Hatfield
Debbie Hatfield
2017-11-07T09:22:50+0000
An excellent way to keep the young people entertained while we celebrated my 40th birthday. Brilliant staff and very professional. Would definitely recommend!
Sarah Baum
Sarah Baum
2017-11-05T04:14:31+0000
Organising my twins Laser party was easy from start to finish. Linda is very efficient, friendly and organised. The information and communication was excellent and I did not feel stressed about the day. Luke and Hunter were awesome with the children. My twins are girl/boy and I was worried it might not work and there would be tears but the crew managed it perfectly. They were fun, engaged and friendly.They made all the children feel excited and want to play. I actually had time to go eat my dinner as all the kids were so attentive and into the games. Thank you for a great party. Helen
Helen Bragg
Helen Bragg
2017-10-30T02:17:03+0000
LaserWarriors were awesome, responsive, great kit, awesome crew, my son had an amazing party
Mary Stewart
Mary Stewart
2017-10-15T22:57:54+0000
So much fun for 10 year old girls. Beautifully managed.
Amanda Johnston
Amanda Johnston
2017-09-19T00:18:26+0000
We had a great morning. The Laser Warriors team were fabulous. On time, professional, able to talk easily and relate to their audience. I would recommend them for a birthday party for boys and girls, cubs, scouts, camps etc.
Sallianne McClelland
Sallianne McClelland
2017-09-18T23:44:01+0000
We have a year 4-6 Kids group that uses Laser Warriors every year as an outing at our local park. Every year we are blown away by how well organised an run the event is. Luke and Dean were amazing with the kids and Linda was extremely helpful in the office. 5/5
Sam Bainbridge
Sam Bainbridge
2017-09-18T23:38:05+0000
My experience with this fantastic company has been brilliant from start to finish. Linda was so efficient, friendly and accommodating. The communication was excellent, everything was so easy! The party hosts were amazing with the boys at my sons party. They were enthusiastic, engaged and very professional. They were exceptionally friendly and polite. My sons Birthday Party was a breeze. I got to sit back and relax, I was able to enjoy watching my son and his friends play and have a great time under the supervision of our wonderful hosts. I would confidently recommend Laser Warriors to any parent. I'm just so impressed!
Renee Connaghan
Renee Connaghan
2017-09-17T11:23:07+0000
Laser Warriors mobile Laser tag party was the best! I found every step of the booking process to be so easy and professional. Linda kept in touch to ensure everything was spot on. The team on the day was so engaging that all the kids had a blast. I highly recommend this for a fantastic kids party.
Nikki Magill
Nikki Magill
2017-09-10T23:58:51+0000
What a great idea: laser tag - outdoors! It's like paintball without the age limit. Laser warriors took care of everything. Nick arrived early and ran one more game when we were over time.
Anil Gulati
Anil Gulati
2017-09-10T11:07:04+0000
Great party option. They managed our 7 year olds party - lots of running, lots of energy and lots of health competition. Thanks Angus!
Sarah Wayland
Sarah Wayland
2017-09-03T08:03:54+0000
We had a fantastic experience with LaserWarriors for my daughters 8th birthday.We had 20 girls and a few boys and they loved running through the trees in Centennial Park. It was easy from the minute I spoke with Linda and something different to all the other parties. I would highly recommend them and will use them again. Thanks Katie
Katie Hindmarsh
Katie Hindmarsh
2017-08-30T05:24:07+0000
Laser Warriors made my daughter's birthday party an absolute success. I have received multiple messages from the parents as too how much fun was had. They couldn't stop talking about who shot who. The team we're ultimate professionals who enjoy what they do. Both my husband and I are booking a corporate function for our respective teams.
Marcela Gram
Marcela Gram
2017-08-28T04:43:15+0000
We had a great experience with Laser warriors for my 8yr old sons birthday. Aaron and James were great with the kids and were very organised and friendly. Booking was easy! My son and his friends loved it and wants another laser warrior party next year!
Kate Abraham
Kate Abraham
2017-08-27T10:25:53+0000
Tobias and David were terrific with the kids aged 9-12, they explained the equipment & rules really well and were happy to help every step of the way. The kids were delighted when Tobias and David joined in the fun! We would highly recommend Laser Warriors !
Annette Palmer
Annette Palmer
2017-08-27T01:07:05+0000
I found LaserWarriors online for my son's 9 yo party and it turned out to be the best experience. From the moment I spoke to Linda through to saying our 'Thank you' to the crew, Luke and Tobias, at the end of the party it was an effortless party to organize. Linda was full of good ideas for me to tailor the party for Matthew's 18 little friends in a nearby park. The crew were more than successful in keeping all of the kids fully engaged and on the go the whole 1.5 hours. They loved the rules and imaginative ways to play. If only we could tell how many kms they ran that afternoon! We've had wonderful comments from the kids and parents alike. Well done to Linda and the crew.
Jo Tims
Jo Tims
2017-08-18T12:09:23+0000
We used LaserWarriors for my daughters 8th Birthday and is was brilliant, we went to a local park, they turned up and setup without any hassle and every child in the place left saying "best party ever" we were very happy with these guys and will definittely use again in the future. Thanks again Linda for making it all so easy.
Susan Whelan
Susan Whelan
2017-08-17T01:10:50+0000
We had absolutely amazing time. Kids had an absolute ball!!! Ewan was our host and was great with the kids! They were exhausted and were kept entertained the whole time. Job done!!!
Naciye Bottos
Naciye Bottos
2017-08-07T11:02:02+0000
We had LaserWarriors for my daughter's 14th birthday in Cabarita Park. Scott was excellent at keeping the game going and the 10 girls completely engaged and having fun. All the girls loved it and my daughter has already started lobbying to do it again for her next birthday.
Jacqui Sequeira
Jacqui Sequeira
2017-08-06T12:49:35+0000
My son & 19 friends had an amazing time! Great booking process and hassle free throughout. Thanks so much laser warriors!
Paul Thomas
Paul Thomas
2017-07-30T05:58:29+0000
Nicole Schmid-Sanele
Nicole Schmid-Sanele
2017-07-30T00:55:09+0000
I rang on a Monday and they were able to provide everything we needed for the party the following Sunday. The booking staff were friendly and helpful. The young staff on the day were great. In order to handle 15 boys you need to be firm but they were able to keep it fun. It was all done with no fuss, it was easy and fun and the birthday boy is still talking about he says its the best party he has ever had. Feedback from the parents of the invited guests was positive. It was good times had by all.
Cristina Jovellan
Cristina Jovellan
2017-07-27T12:03:04+0000
We booked Laserwarriors for my son's 11 birthday yesterday. Thank you Linda for your excellent & professional organisation of the event and your advice along the way. The Queens Park location couldn't have been more perfect!And a special thank you to Chris for making the day so amazing for the boys. It's was so much fun for them. High energy and full-on entertainment! All the boys gave it a perfect 10/10 score! And Oliver said it was his best birthday ever!I highly recommend Laserwarriors. And it was the easiest birthday event to arrange. Melisa
Melisa Johnson
Melisa Johnson
2017-07-16T05:35:22+0000
Thank you guys so much for my son's 10th birthday party yesterday. The boys had a wonderful time & can't stop talking about it.
Freda Al Takchi
Freda Al Takchi
2017-07-14T04:25:43+0000
My son Lucas turned 10 and requested a laser party. I found Laser Warriors online and it was super easy to organise. The 2 guys that came to the party were awesome with the kids and everyone had the best time. I fully recommend Laser Warriors to everyone. It was my sons favourite party ever...Can't thank you enough for all the fun.
Suzanne Bell
Suzanne Bell
2017-07-05T04:17:33+0000
For an energetic, fun and well co-ordinated event Laser Warriors were amazing. The staff were helpful, courteous and on time! My sons 10th birthday party was a hit! Thank-you to all! Highly recommend this party option.
Julie Powell
Julie Powell
2017-06-19T03:21:15+0000
Sandra Yo
Sandra Yo
2017-06-13T06:41:32+0000
A big thanks to you and your staff. From the booking process through to the actual day you guys know what you're doing and most importantly really care that you give a great service. Even down to the photos , thanks for capturing it, I didn't manage to get as good shots:)Ramon and his friends had a fabulous time and it will be remembered by all as a fantastic party . Thank you !!!!! Gaynor
Gaynor Armstrong
Gaynor Armstrong
2017-05-23T09:28:36+0000
Gabriel and his friends were thrilled to play outdoor laser tag on his party, they had an amazing time! As parents we knew the kids would enjoy it very much (Adults were happy to have a nice quiet hour for themselves) and we would definitely consider using your services again. Thank you Linda for looking after us, for your suggestions and for sending this very nice young men (can't remember his name!) to assist us with everything. Best wishes!
Cora Marquez
Cora Marquez
2017-05-23T07:48:45+0000
Marcel and Angus from LaserWarriors ran my 12 yr old son's birthday party yesterday and what a great day it was.The boys played in the bush near our home for an hour and a half of non stop games and competitiveness as boys do. Marcel and Angus were great with the boys, encouraging them at all times, keeping them up to date with their scores and helping out whenever needed.My son hasn't stopped raving about what a great time he had. Thanks for making it an extra special day LaserWarriors.
Carolyn Van Balkom
Carolyn Van Balkom
2017-05-22T04:42:01+0000
Just used Laser warriors for my son 's 8th bday and they had a great time. The guys turned up in time, they were organised and they were great with the kids. My son asked if they can can back next year!!! Highly recommend laser warriors.
Joy Santos
Joy Santos
2017-05-21T04:24:39+0000
LaserWarriors were awesome! My 8 year old son and his friends had a ball. Couldn't recommend highly enough as a great party idea and great people to deal with.
Sue Hanson
Sue Hanson
2017-05-17T23:10:03+0000
We had an 8 year old party in the park with Lazer Warriors. Absolutely fantastic. Kids loved it. I loved it. An hour of solid running and fun. The team were fun, organised, kind and knew what they were doing. Thank you.
Jennifer Coleman
Jennifer Coleman
2017-05-07T07:22:08+0000
Thank you all so much for making our son Jesse's 11th birthday so fantastic. He had such a great time with his friends in our backyard that it will be a party he remembers forever. His buddies were entertained non stop for 90 mins by LaserWarrior,s crew David and Scott who were awesome. I'd really recommend LaserWarriors to anyone looking to create a great energetic party for both boys and girls.
Jodie Burton
Jodie Burton
2017-04-23T05:47:04+0000
We used these guys for our son's 8th birthday party and they were brilliant! We had to reschedule the first date due to terrible weather and they were so accomodating and understanding - it was such an easy process. The sun shone for the second attempt and the guys were amazing - very organised, friendly and fun - all the kids (and some of the dads too!) had an absolute blast! My son loved his party! Thank you LaserWarriors - I have already recommended you to friends and we would definitely use you again! ��
Lisa Hobbs
Lisa Hobbs
2017-04-07T22:20:21+0000
We held this party at my house because unfortunately it was raining so the park was not possible. Despite the rain the boys had an AMAZING time and Josh and Luke managed to keep the boys engaged and running around the whole time. LaserWarriors kept in touch in lead up to the party to make sure all was planned well despite the rain. I would recommend LaserWarriors without hesitation to anyone. Thank you!!
Nicole Akdagcik
Nicole Akdagcik
2017-03-23T11:05:09+0000
We had Laser Warriors for my daughters 10th birthday in our backyard. All of the girls had the best time. Imogene and Robin were fantastic. They arrived on time, talked the girls through the process and encouraged every participant. Every single child at the party walked away with the biggest smiles and there were quite a few requests for another party like this one.
Leanne Plumridge
Leanne Plumridge
2017-03-19T10:05:24+0000
The team at LaserWarriors are very professional and helpful but most of all show the kids a great time. My son had an awesome time with his friends at his 7th birthday party! There is nothing better than kids having fun outdoors in nature!
Shelley-Anne Sansone
Shelley-Anne Sansone
2017-03-14T03:51:14+0000
We used this company for my son's 10th in the bushland park at the bottom of our street. The boys arrived and swam before we wandered down for an hour of non-stop well-organised fun. LaserWarriors were set up well ahead of our arrival and ready to go. They were in no rush to leave at the end, made plenty of time to tell the boys their scores at the end of each little skirmish game. The boys were a sweaty mess, ready for the pool again. What an easy party for us parents! Thank you LaserWarriors
Rebecca Stanwell
Rebecca Stanwell
2017-03-07T02:47:12+0000
thank you LaserWarriors for putting on such a great party for my 10 year old son and his friend yesterday.The boys had a great time and the hosts were professional and well organised. The whole experience from booking the party to the actual day was seemless and simplethank you again!!
Anja Lineen
Anja Lineen
2017-02-27T03:11:10+0000
The crew were so helpful and accommodating. We were a last minute booking and nothing was a problem. The guys worked around wet weather and keep 20 x 14 year boys enjoying a great party. Thanks again Jane
Jane Freeman
Jane Freeman
2017-02-18T06:13:37+0000
thanks for a very well organised and fun party this weekend in Maroubra. Our 8 year old son and his friends had the best time. It is brilliant to be able to play laser tag outside in a park and Luke looked after the kids very well. Thanks again!
Caroline Brunel Valy
Caroline Brunel Valy
2017-02-13T04:46:01+0000
Thank you for a wonderful party. The kids had a spectacular time, and your team did a fantastic job getting all the kids geared up and playing safely. They were punctual and very organised.
Veena Jayadev
Veena Jayadev
2017-02-11T23:30:19+0000
We had our son's party last Saturday at a park in Chatswood with Lazerwarriors! The kids had an absolute ball and in the last couple of games I joined in being the big kid! The staff were fantastic and there management of the equipment and kids is second to none. Thanks guys for a successful birthday party!
Josh Moore
Josh Moore
2017-02-06T22:08:27+0000
Had my sons 8th birthday party at home with laserwarriors....one word amazing!Boys can't stop talking about it, they all want it for their own parties and they get LOTS of exercise.Well done to the two boys controlling 14 8yo's too. �
Darren Conn
Darren Conn
2017-01-30T07:01:48+0000
First rate party experience - our 10 year old and his friends absolutely loved it, and so did the parent participants! Prompt and clear communication from Linda from the outset, excellent gear and the lovely Flynn ran the event with calm and confidence. Highly recommended.
Kate Klein
Kate Klein
2017-01-24T00:24:48+0000
Can't thank you enough for my son Ashton's 6th bday party today! All the kids had so much fun and all the parents were raving about it too! Such an awesome afternoon for the kids, out and about at Bella Vista Farm park. My son said it was the best party ever! Thanks to Sam and Jess for being awesome party hosts today, and was always a pleasure dealing with Linda on the phone! Highly recommend!! ���
Divina Yu
Divina Yu
2017-01-21T11:31:40+0000
We used LaserWarriers for my husbands 40th.... I know... big kid! But to quote my 8yo son... "it was epic!". Very well run games, engaging facilitators and I loved that the adults took it more seriously than the kids! (And we're groaning in pain he next day!). Highly recommended from 5yos to 50yos!!
Rachel Turner
Rachel Turner
2017-01-16T09:14:20+0000
Excellent service. The kids had a blast even on a hot day. Staff and customer service are both top notch. Thanks from Pymble OSHC
Phoebe Anastasia Arthur
Phoebe Anastasia Arthur
2017-01-12T23:14:36+0000
Joan Azarcon Nuqui
Joan Azarcon Nuqui
2016-12-01T07:37:07+0000
We recently used Laser Warriors for our son's 9th birthday. We held it in a park and it was a breeze from start to finish. They turned up on time, took 14 kids in hand, gave them enough water breaks on a hot summer day, and the kids enjoyed themselves so much that they said 'it was the best party ever'. Highly recommend this to others.
Denise Brix-Nielsen
Denise Brix-Nielsen
2016-11-28T08:55:20+0000
LaserWarriors made my son's 10th birthday party a breeze. The kids loved it and the grownups loved how well it was handled. Chris and his assistant were both great with the boys. I would highly recommend LaserWarriors.
Jennifer Crawford
Jennifer Crawford
2016-11-28T03:45:47+0000
My son has enjoyed a number of parties with Laser Warriors so for his 8th party he begged for us to let him use them. Luke was very professional and patient with 16 over enthusiastic boys. The kids had the best time and I was advised that this was the BEST PARTY EVER!So whilst I am enjoying being the coolest mum ever a big Thank You to the Laser Warrior team for everything.
Mia Van Tubbergh
Mia Van Tubbergh
2016-11-27T23:12:40+0000
Thank you so much my son had an awsome time for his birthday with a few of his friends saying it was the best party they had been to. The staff were helpful and friendly. We would recommend laser Warriors to our friends.
Rebecca Ridder
Rebecca Ridder
2016-11-13T05:03:59+0000
My 11 year old boy loved his party. Flynn who lead the party was great. 1.5 hours of running!!! Just a great opportunity for the kids to run around and have fun. Thank you
Ellen Liauw
Ellen Liauw
2016-10-23T07:12:42+0000
We celebrated my son's 7th birthday over the weekend and I couldn't recommend Laser Warriors more, he had the "best party ever"! Thank you Linda for making the process so easy and for always being available to respond to any questions. Luke was fabulous too and kept all the boys entertained and engaged, the adults want to join in next time.
Elissa Burns
Elissa Burns
2016-10-13T03:10:34+0000
The guys from Laser Warriors did a great job herding 20 x 7 year olds at my son's birthday party. Thanks heaps!!
Neil Smallman
Neil Smallman
2016-10-09T07:04:12+0000
What a superb afternoon. Thank you Dean & Jess for your fantastic direction with 16, 10 year olds you worked tirelessly and are to be commended. Harry just had the best birthday party ever. Worth every dollar. Thank you.
Lisa Brown
Lisa Brown
2016-09-24T09:09:11+0000
Harry had an awesome 10th birthday party, Estebann and Jess were great with the kids. Lots of fun, and Beauchamp park was a great venue. Thank you Linda and team. A very easy party for the parents!
Anna Lloyd
Anna Lloyd
2016-09-20T07:27:47+0000
My 10 year old son and his friends had a great time with Laser Warriors at Coogee Headland. They have done many sessions of indoor laser tag over the years and agreed this was more fun. Very professional.
Libby Davidson
Libby Davidson
2016-09-18T04:57:03+0000
Xavier and his friends loved his LaserWarrior party!
Louise Bell
Louise Bell
2016-09-13T00:36:18+0000
Michelle Brindle
Michelle Brindle
2016-08-28T10:40:16+0000
We celebrated my daughter's 10th birthday with a Laser Warriors outdoor party in the park. Nick and Robyn were the staff on the day and they did a great job of explaining and helping the teams to play non-stop laser tag for 1 1/2 hours. We loved the professionalism and customer service throughout the booking process and Linda was always on hand to answer my questions and deal with our changing number of guests. They were also brilliant about including the birthday girl's younger siblings and nothing was too much trouble. I would definitely recommend Laser Warriors.
Emily McCutcheon
Emily McCutcheon
2016-07-31T21:13:54+0000
We held a Laser Warriors party last weekend for our 2 boys to celebrate them turning 8 and 9. They invited 14 friends and they all LOVED it! I heard one boy tell his mum at the end that it was the best party he'd ever been to. Nicholas and Daniel were excellent on the day at organising the boys and giving them instructions and Linda was really helpful with our booking and keeping us in the loop. I would definitely recommend Laser Warriors for your party.
Ruth Blundell
Ruth Blundell
2016-07-28T01:04:51+0000
Another big hit this year ! We organised LaserWarriors for my son's 12th Birthday Party. All the boys had a fantastic time at Wahroonga Park playing in their teams against each other in different games organised by the LaserWarriors staff. Such a great party and loads of fun to watch.
Michelle Lightfoot
Michelle Lightfoot
2016-07-08T22:39:57+0000
Having had Laser Warriors run an event for us previously, we had no problem asking them to host another evening event for a group of 20 scouts (1st Willoughby) in a nearby park. The kids had a great time, and Nick and Dan ran the whole thing without a hiccup. The equipment is excellent and the games are great for team work, strategy, for individual competing, and for just having fun. Thanks Linda & the team for being flexible and helpful despite us being a bit last minute! Highly recommended.
Andrew Clements
Andrew Clements
2016-07-01T15:27:33+0000
My son asked to have a LaserWarriors party. Well that happened on the weekend with 14 boisterous children around the age of 10.The kids and the parents enjoyed it immensely, and I would also like to say that the organisers were fantastic, professional and the kids responded with great zest.I would recommend this party to anyone who loves to have fun.Well done, much better than the drab indoor events that we have all come accustomed too.
Robert Bongiolatti
Robert Bongiolatti
2016-06-28T05:16:38+0000
My son and the other boys had amazing time. Planning, running, shooting...... Boys were so enjoyed for completing different missions. Thanks to laser warriors for providing such a wonderful birthday party! I was quite relaxed during the party as the organisers have done all. for me.
Christine Xiao
Christine Xiao
2016-05-30T12:04:43+0000
We had a party for my 8 Year old son with 15 guests. The staff were fantastic and kept the kids under control in a calm and professional manner. The kids were kept busy with super fun games for 1.5 hours. It was a great party thanks
Georgie Beck
Georgie Beck
2016-05-08T23:47:05+0000
When I was faced with having to entertain 13 8 year old boys at home for my sons party I was filled with dread, and then stumbled across Laser Warriors on google.The best decision I ever made. The kids had an absolute ball and we loved kicking back and watching them all have fun and burn off loads of energy! The staff were fantastic and unlike some hosted parties were very engaged with the kids helping to make everyone feel like a winner!Thank you Laser Warriors!
Amber Taylor
Amber Taylor
2016-05-08T04:08:02+0000
An excellent party for my 8yr old daughter and her friends (both boys and girls). So much nicer than the indoors option.I would recommend very strongly. The girls smashed it!
Kirsten Morgan
Kirsten Morgan
2016-05-05T02:43:17+0000
David Williamson
David Williamson
2016-04-25T03:39:08+0000
Hi, my 6 year old son had the best birthday this year playing laser tag with his mates. I just had to make sure they had enough drinks and some snacks. Too easy. Thanks to the laser guys for organising the games and helping the kids out. Keep up the great work.
Mary Bradbury
Mary Bradbury
2016-04-24T10:06:30+0000
Winnie Wang
Winnie Wang
2016-04-17T04:18:02+0000
A superb night party! All the boys had an excellent time. Very well run and the crew knew exactly how to handle 18 super excited 10 year olds. The best party from go to woe. Thank you
Helen Flaks
Helen Flaks
2016-04-10T07:07:18+0000
My son recently wanted a Laser Warriors Party as he liked the way it wasn't in a dark room (like other laser venues) and it was out in the open at a park in daylight.We contacted Linda and her team who made the booking process so easy and simple!On the day we had two young men turn up to set up and organize the group...they were so professional and organized and good with the kids.All the kids had such a great time and all really got into it. On top of this they took the most C
Anita N Rik Sorak
Anita N Rik Sorak
2016-03-18T22:54:32+0000
We used Laser Warriors for our school fair and it was a hit! The kids were so excited about it leading up to the day and kept coming back to play again and again. It appealed to a wide range of ages too. Laser Warriors were so well organised and helpful in promoting the fair, and it was profitable for the school!
Joanne Kenderes
Joanne Kenderes
2016-03-17T23:03:41+0000
Awesome party, well managed and easy to book and organise right from the beginning. Very professional. Thanks to Daniel & David for wrangling a large group of rowdy 7 and 11 year olds without any dramas! Appreciate the attention to detail, Linda. Thanks for making it one of the easiest and most fun birthday parties we've ever had.
Kerry Medd
Kerry Medd
2016-03-14T03:16:51+0000
A huge thank you to Dean and Luke for being able to control 25 sixteen and eighteen year olds for an hour and a half - Cudo's to you!! They all had an absolute ball and were exhausted by the end of it - Thank you Linda for being prompt with all communication and tailoring a package to suit what we needed. Would highly recommend LaserWarriors to any of our friends.
Anna Wareham
Anna Wareham
2016-03-07T23:01:32+0000
We had a 6yr party in Five Dock Park. The kids loved it and are still talking about it. What a great activity that was easy to organise and fun for all.
Annabel Ford
Annabel Ford
2016-03-06T03:39:04+0000
My son and his friends had a wonderful time ! Crews were very helpful and friendly, such a great interactive birthday party !
Edith Lau
Edith Lau
2016-03-02T01:26:41+0000
Thank you to the team (NIcholas, Flynn and Tammy) who did a wonderful job yesterday at our party in Balmain. The birthday boys and their friends had an awesome time in a fun, safe, and active outdoors event. LaserWarriors really did tick all of the boxes for a 10th birthday celebration.Thanks also to Linda and Dean for their support of Fr John Therry School.
Francina Turner
Francina Turner
2016-02-29T04:11:05+0000
Thank you for a great party for my 7 year old- all the kids of all ages loved it & there were certainly a few jealous adults who wanted to get involved too.
Kristy Lewis
Kristy Lewis
2016-02-22T03:59:34+0000
My sons 10th birthday party was a hit.I'm the best mum in the world. Thank you Laser Warriors. Great job
Stephanie Cavallaro-Camilleri
Stephanie Cavallaro-Camilleri
2016-02-14T05:39:38+0000
We had a joint birthday party for 20+ boys in a local park. It was excellent!! Chris and his team arrived on time and did a great job with the event. All the boys had a fantastic time. Thank you LaserWarriors!!
Andrea Malmquist
Andrea Malmquist
2016-02-07T06:30:24+0000
Booking LaserWarriers Mobile Laser Tag was one of my best decisions! I went from being just "Mum" to "Super Mum". The kids had an absolute ball and tell me it was "the best party ever!". It was the perfect activity for a bunch of Star Wars obsessed youngsters! Before I booked, I was a little hesitant as I wondered whether it would be suitable for a 6th birthday party - but the staff were awesome and even the little ones (4 years old) were having a great time. Being able to host it at our own venue meant the kids were only playing with children they knew, and I could still do all the party planning and decorations that I love. Thank you once again for a fabulous afternoon. Your staff are a credit to you.
Leigh Bignell
Leigh Bignell
2016-02-07T03:27:19+0000
My son had his 7th birthday laser tag party today and all I can say is wow! The guys that ran it were very professional, pleasant and were able to successfully control 14 kids which was fantastic. Kids had a blast! Thank you so much
Lisa Mulhall
Lisa Mulhall
2016-01-16T06:55:06+0000
My son Mika had his 9the birthday party inside a small hall at night. With 15 kids. Your crew Sam and Olivia are professional and well organise. I was not sure about indoor and in the dark. It turned out really fun.we had many different party in the past. But this one so far is the best. Kids had a great time.thanks!
Jing Yang
Jing Yang
2016-01-11T10:13:10+0000
My son celebrated his 8th Birthday with friends and thoroughly enjoyed his Laser Tag experience. The staff were friendly and very engaging..thank you for a fun packed day!
Jodie White
Jodie White
2016-01-10T05:17:11+0000
This was brilliant for Flynn's 9th birthday party. Thank you Dean and the team for making it so easy with your professionalism. Great that you will travel to the Central Coast.
Abigail Jones
Abigail Jones
2016-01-09T08:26:39+0000
We had a 10th birthday party with 20 boys all running around in the local park. The Crew were fantastic and very professional from the moment they arrived. They set up the park with minimal fuss, briefed all the boys on what to do and kept control of them for an hour and a half. All the kids had a great time and the fact that they were outdoors and not in a noisy indoor venue made a huge difference. To top it off, we received a bunch of fantastic photos to share with all who attended. Thanks Laser Warriors, we are already recommending you to others wanting a laser tag party.
Beverly Allen
Beverly Allen
2015-12-17T06:38:24+0000
We had 14 boys lasertag party at a park and it was awesome! The boys had fantastic time and the crew were great host! Definitely hassle free!
Germaine Kew
Germaine Kew
2015-12-09T10:36:04+0000
Dean and his team were just great, not only during the Ravenswood Summer Carnival, but also leading up to it. Dean helped with bookings online, providing a customised page for the parents/kids to lock in a spot to play. The kids that played laser tag, 10am to 4pm, all had a great time under the keen supervision of Laser Warriors very capable team. Thanks Dean!
Colin Frost
Colin Frost
2015-11-26T05:47:51+0000
Laser warriors hosted Ben's 13th Birthday yesterday. It was a great success !!! Ben , his brother, friends & cousins had a great time. Thanks Marcus & Nick for helping to make Ben's party so much fun. You were both friendly & motivating. Thx again.
Fiona Mahoney
Fiona Mahoney
2015-11-23T07:23:26+0000
Easiest birthday party ever! The Laser warrior boys were great. The Kids were pumped and exhausted at the end. Everyone loved it. Thanks!
Leah Lefens
Leah Lefens
2015-11-11T10:53:05+0000
We had a laser tag party in our back garden on October 25th, for 15 boys, for my sons 9th birthday party. James and the two other assistants were brilliant, they arrived right on time, helped us work out how to use the space in our garden so that the kids were safe and still having fun. For an hour and a half the boys had incredible fun, James was always in control without even having to raise his voice, and it all went so smoothly. Thanks Laser Warriors, I will definitely recommend you to anyone wanting to host a laser tag party.
Alison Lumsden-Cook
Alison Lumsden-Cook
2015-10-25T23:10:49+0000
This was the easiest party I've ever hosted. We had 40 12 year olds that had a fantastic time with Laser Warriors. The guys were well organized and amazing with the kids. I would definitely use them again.
Kylie Wahbe
Kylie Wahbe
2015-10-20T23:41:34+0000
Thank you LaserWarriors for running a fantastic party for my 7 year old son and his friends. The kids loved every minute! Dean B was great at organising the boys and making sure they were having lots of fun the entire time. I was impressed at how Dean had a laptop (even though we were outside in a park) that calculated the boys' scores. Being competitive little boys, they were all keen to hear their scores at the end of every game. Thanks for a great party!
Glory Peh
Glory Peh
2015-10-12T10:16:15+0000
Awesome party! Kids had a great time - even the littler fellas. Thanks for a great time LaserWarriors!
Tamara Cumming
Tamara Cumming
2015-10-12T06:01:46+0000
Awesome ! We loved it. Thank you guys for a fantastic event.
Fred Son
Fred Son
2015-10-11T01:31:21+0000
Keala, Tiana and their friends had a blast! Did not see the kids at all! Everyone had a fantastic time. Thank you
Andrea Keala Tiana
Andrea Keala Tiana
2015-09-07T11:47:45+0000
Just awesome, the kids had a ball. All we had to do was turn up and have fun !
Jason Roach
Jason Roach
2015-09-06T07:30:54+0000
Excellent day kids loved it! Crew members were great
Elisabeth Huckerby
Elisabeth Huckerby
2015-08-23T07:51:28+0000
An outstanding party, the boys and girls loved the games, leaving we adults to prep the food for the remainder of the party.The staff were very friendly and professional and very accommodating to the situation.I can't recommend them enough, and we will surely be return customers.
Dave Clarke
Dave Clarke
2015-08-23T06:35:47+0000
Oliver had his 7th birthday party at Elkington Park in Balmain on Sunday 12th July and he and his mates had an absolute ball. It was safe, well supervised and non stop action. All I needed to supply was water, pizza and cake. So easy and a great way to keep our energetic boys active and entertained for an entire hour. Makes you feel less guilty about handing out lolly bags ;-).
Susan Stilwell
Susan Stilwell
2015-07-14T02:07:00+0000
Elle Catherine
Elle Catherine
2015-06-21T05:57:40+0000
Just had my little girls party with Laserwarriors and loved it. The kids had such a good time. 2 hours of fun. They provided enough supervision and even took photos. Would highly recommend.
Melissa Isaia
Melissa Isaia
2015-06-21T01:46:43+0000
Awesome idea for a 12th birthday party, kids had such a great time and already want to book again
Papandrea Mob
Papandrea Mob
2015-05-30T09:45:40+0000
'Best party ever' were the words form both of my sons yesterday. All the boys had an amazing time. Loved that they got to run around amongst the trees in the fresh air. They were exhausted afterwards. Chris and his assistant were brilliant and kept them all in line! Thank you for a very memorable 10th birthday!
Martina Bafoil
Martina Bafoil
2015-05-24T06:08:47+0000
Fantastic effort by Chris & David to handle 20+ 5-6 year olds. A lot of fun was had..!
Debra Bowden
Debra Bowden
2015-05-13T05:41:52+0000
Laser Warriors is a great idea for a mobile party. We organised a charity day for vulnerable primary school children however I can see this being a great party idea for any ages! everything was great, only query is whether all the cables were connected properly as shooting directly at the bubbles sometimes did not result in it lighting up (ie shot was not recorded).
Gail Yap
Gail Yap
2015-04-16T03:49:45+0000
Another great Laser Warriors party. This was the first time we had booked them ourselves but the 3rd time our son had been to a party run by Laser Warriors. We went to Beauchamps park, Chatswood. The kids loved it and ran and ran for over 2 hours. The staff Flick 'n Nick were brilliant with a lot of patience. Thanks again.
Jason Williams
Jason Williams
2015-03-23T03:42:39+0000
LaserWarriors ensured my son's 7th Birthday was a complete success. Honre and Nick were punctual, organised, could relate to the kids, knew when to ramp up, give the kids a break and provide help and guidance. The kids had a ball and definately worked off any party food that was consumed! Thank you LaserWarriors.
Renee Harsem
Renee Harsem
2015-03-16T01:53:41+0000
Great for a bunch of 12-year-old boys to run around and get sweaty, dirty and tired. The equipment generally worked well (with a couple of small hiccups). Very young duo running it, but they were competent and friendly, although the younger one talked a bit too much about his own games playing! At least they were enthusiastic...
Ken Eastwood
Ken Eastwood
2015-03-13T09:56:08+0000
The boys had terrific fun, and the two coordinators from Laser Warriors did a very good job of keeping a dozen 10 year old boys under control! Lots of running and chaos, strategy is not apparently a strong point for 10 year olds. Can recommend this for kids in this age bracket, it was a very popular party.
Stephen O'Mally
Stephen O'Mally
2015-03-06T05:39:54+0000
We had a great day on Saturday with a combined party for Lucas & Jacqueline. One and a half hours of non stop action left 12 kids and 2 dads grinning from ear to ear. The guys were fantastic & kept everyone everyone entertained and enjoying the games. Thanks for all your hard work, Cate
Cate Parsons
Cate Parsons
2015-01-26T05:47:59+0000
Our son Alex had a fantastic party. He and his friends were busy, entertained and had "the best party ever"!
Sharon Koster
Sharon Koster
2014-11-25T04:02:21+0000
This was the most wonderful birthday party ever! The crew were on time organised and delightful to deal with. Our group of 20 children had a fantastic time and the adults looked on with envy! The best Sunday morning EVER!
Gwyneth Howell
Gwyneth Howell
2014-10-26T21:27:38+0000
My son and 15 of his friends from school had such a great day for his birthday with Laser Warriers. It kept them busy, active and thinking for an hour and a half and I loved that the whole thing was outside in the park. Being Winter, I did look into an indoor lasertag party but I found LaserWarriers to be much more value for money and so much better for the boys to be outside and near home. I had fantastic feedback from all the boys and their parents and would definitely recommend it to other parents.
Nicci Cowdroy Hartley
Nicci Cowdroy Hartley
2014-08-31T23:15:00+0000
Kummy Wu
Kummy Wu
2014-08-25T22:00:45+0000
Laserwarriors Mobile Laser Tag delivered the 'best party ever', that's according to the boys who attended Ewan's 10th Birthday party last Saturday! They ran & shot their way through 1 & 1/2 hrs of high energy, well co-ordinated & brilliantly executed FUN! Highly recommended by all, especially as the parents could just relax, which isn't often when you have16 highly excited boys to entertain. Thank you guys.
Natasha Benari
Natasha Benari
2014-08-04T07:10:58+0000
Very happy with your service, kids had a ball, would highly recommend to anyone, thank you once again for entertaining the kids.
Jessy Gando Waller
Jessy Gando Waller
2014-07-11T07:04:21+0000
Laser Warriors delivered an action packed, high energy ,exciting party. The boys had a ball playing all the tactical games in the bush.. We were thrilled with the party and all the guests thought it was the' best party ever'! Thanks Laser Warriors.
Jacqui Turk Olstein
Jacqui Turk Olstein
2014-06-05T10:59:57+0000
Laserwarriors Mobile Laser Tag was a great way to celebrate Joel's 9th Birthday. Easy for me and so much fun for him and his friends. They loved it and I know this is a memory they will have and love for a lifetime. Thank you.
Lisa Kamaralli
Lisa Kamaralli
2014-04-24T07:42:13+0000
So glad we used Laser Warriors for my son's birthday party celebrations. He and his friends had a fantastic time - plenty of laughter, excitement, activity and fun. My son said to me when we arrived home "Dad, this is the best birthday party that I have ever had." The Laser Warriors team were great interacting with all of the children and made the day a memorable one for all involved. I would highly recommend Laser Warriors. - Steve Decker
Steven Decker
Steven Decker
2014-04-06T00:55:54+0000
Alexander Bahramali
Alexander Bahramali
2013-09-10T10:35:12+0000
Simon Roberts
Simon Roberts
2013-09-09T11:22:06+0000

Reviews

Yet another huge party success!

A big thank you to the team at Laser Warriors!This is the 3rd time we have used Laser Warriors – this time for my second son's 11th birthday and yet again, it was well organised. smoothly run with excellent communication and preparation from Linda and warm, fun facilitation from the coordinators on the day.They did such a great job getting everyone involved, even Dad and 6 year old sister got into it!
The kids loved it and my son declared it an AWESOME party, plus it was super easy for us – what more could you want??! Thanks again

Feb 20, 2018

One hour isn't enough!

My 8 year old son absolutely loved his birthday party this year, he only wished it went for longer, 1 hour isn't enough fun! Turramurra Memorial Park was a great venue too. Thank you.

Feb 19, 2018

Thank you for a great Party

Organising my twins Laser party was easy from start to finish. Linda is very efficient, friendly and organised. The information and communication was excellent and I did not feel stressed about the day. Luke and Hunter were awesome with the children. My twins are girl/boy and I was worried it might not work and there would be tears but the crew managed it perfectly. They were fun, engaged and friendly.They made all the children feel excited and want to play. I actually had time to go eat my dinner as all the kids were so attentive and into the games. Thank you for a great party. Helen

Nov 30, 2017

The Laserwarriors Team were fabulous!

We had a great morning. The Laser Warriors team were fabulous! On time, professional, able to talk easily and relate to their audience. I would recommend them for a birthday party for boys and girls, cubs, scouts, camps etc.

Oct 19, 2017

Blown away by how well organised

We have a year 4-6 Kids group that uses Laser Warriors every year as an outing at our local park. Every year we are blown away by how well organised an run the event is. Luke and Dean were amazing with the kids and Linda was extremely helpful in the office. 5/5

Sep 19, 2017

Party an absolute success

Laser Warriors made my daughter's birthday party an absolute success. I have received multiple messages from the parents as too how much fun was had. They couldn't stop talking about who shot who. The team we're ultimate professionals who enjoy what they do. Both my husband and I are booking a corporate function for our respective teams.

Aug 28, 2017

Perfect 10/10 Score

We booked Laserwarriors for my son's 11 birthday yesterday. Thank you Linda for your excellent & professional organisation of the event and your advice along the way. The Queens Park location couldn't have been more perfect!
And a special thank you to Chris for making the day so amazing for the boys. It's was so much fun for them. High energy and full-on entertainment! All the boys gave it a perfect 10/10 score! And Oliver said it was his best birthday ever!
I highly recommend Laserwarriors. And it was the easiest birthday event to arrange.

Jul 16, 2017

LaserWarriors Were Amazing!

For an energetic, fun and well co-ordinated event
Laser Warriors were amazing. The staff were helpful, courteous and on time! My sons 10th birthday party was a hit! Thank-you to all! Highly recommend this party option.

Jun 19, 2017

Absolutely fantastic. Kids loved it. I loved it.

We had an 8 year old party in the park with Lazer Warriors. Absolutely fantastic. Kids loved it. I loved it. An hour of solid running and fun. The team were fun, organised, kind and knew what they were doing. Thank you.

May 8, 2017

My son loved his party!

We used these guys for our son's 8th birthday party and they were brilliant! We had to reschedule the first date due to terrible weather and they were so accomodating and understanding - it was such an easy process. The sun shone for the second attempt and the guys were amazing - very organised, friendly and fun - all the kids (and some of the dads too!) had an absolute blast! My son loved his party! Thank you LaserWarriors - I have already recommended you to friends and we would definitely use you again!

Apr 8, 2017

What an easy party for us parents!

We used this company for my son's 10th in the bushland park at the bottom of our street. The boys arrived and swam before we wandered down for an hour of non-stop well-organised fun. LaserWarriors were set up well ahead of our arrival and ready to go. They were in no rush to leave at the end, made plenty of time to tell the boys their scores at the end of each little skirmish game. The boys were a sweaty mess, ready for the pool again. What an easy party for us parents! Thank you LaserWarriors

Mar 7, 2017

Brilliant!

Thanks for a very well organised and fun party this weekend in Maroubra. Our 8 year old son and his friends had the best time. It is brilliant to be able to play laser tag outside in a park and Luke looked after the kids very well. Thanks again!

Feb 13, 2017

First rate party experience

Our 10 year old and his friends absolutely loved it, and so did the parent participants! Prompt and clear communication from Linda from the outset, excellent gear and the lovely Flynn ran the event with calm and confidence. Highly recommended.

Jan 24, 2017

A breeze from Start to Finish

We recently used Laser Warriors for our son's 9th birthday. We held it in a park and it was a breeze from start to finish. They turned up on time, took 14 kids in hand, gave them enough water breaks on a hot summer day, and the kids enjoyed themselves so much that they said 'it was the best party ever'. Highly recommend this to others.

Nov 28, 2016

Epic Party

We recently used LaserWarriors for my son's 9th birthday. I have heard nothing but positive comments from the kids who attended "awesome", "sick" "epic party" were the common words used on Saturday and then again on Monday at school.
They were so very professional from initial enquiry to follow up after the party. We have been to a couple of other LaserWarrior parties and the staff are always excellent.
I would happily use them again and am considering having a night time laser tag party year for his 10th birthday.

Nov 8, 2016

Best Wide Game Ever!

Thank you Tammy and Myles for giving our Scouts such an incredible evening of laser tag. It was so easy to be able to walk to our local park where you had all the gear set up and ready to go for us. The Scouts loved all the games but Capture the Flag was their favourite. According to our Scouts it was the best Wide Game ever!

Oct 25, 2016

Best Birthday Part Ever!

Thank you for giving my son his best birthday party ever! He and his friends had a fantastic time playing laser tag with Laser Warriors for his 8th birthday. Linda and the rest of the crew were really easy to talk to and very professional. They really know how to entertain the kids, leaving the parents to enjoy and relax themselves. I'll be sure to recommend you to my friends and other parents.

Sep 3, 2016

Awesome Day!

Awesome day , thankyou so much , the kids loved it , ( adults too) best kids party idea ever . Thanks to the guys on the day , very helpful and friendly , you guys made my daughters day ! Thanks :-)

Jul 2, 2016

Best Birthday Party Ever!!!

Big thanks to Sam, Maddie & Linda for making Morgan's 10th birthday such fun! Organising was very easy & all very, very helpful, especially in the face of horrible weather & last minute changes. Rave reviews from all the guests and the verdict of the birthday girl – the best birthday party ever!!!

Jun 8, 2016

Too Much Fun!

Thank you Michael & Cameron. They were not only very professional, but were attentive & made everyone feel at ease. The party was a huge success, as the parents saw how much fun the kids were having, they decided to have a go as well. I highly recommend you book Laser Tag Warriors for your next backyard party & ask for Michael & Cameron. In fact my daughter wants to do it for her 16th birthday, so I'll be booking them again. TOO MUCH FUN was had by all.

Apr 17, 2016

Amazing

An amazing support for our fundraiser for beyondblue. Professional set-up and service for the 3 hour program really added to the experience for our male students, Years 7-12. Will definitely be a repeat customer!

Mar 28, 2016

A Huge Thank You

To Dean and Luke for being able to control 25 sixteen and eighteen year olds for an hour and a half - Cudo's to you!! They all had an absolute ball and were exhausted by the end of it - Thank you Linda for being prompt with all communication and tailoring a package to suit what we needed. Would highly recommend LaserWarriors to any of our friends.

Mar 8, 2016

Awesome!

When my son asked for a laser tag party outside, I had no idea where to start looking.You hear about all the indoor centers, but this is much better. All the kids had an absolute ball. Luke and Flynn did an amazing job keeping the kids entertained. Great job Laser Warriors. Highly recommended them for your next party!

Feb 15, 2016

Brilliant!

This was brilliant for Flynn's 9th birthday party. Thank you Dean and the team for making it so easy with your professionalism. Great that you will travel to the Central Coast.

Jan 9, 2016

The Crew were Fantastic!

We had a 10th birthday party with 20 boys all running around in the local park. The Crew were fantastic and very professional from the moment they arrived. They set up the park with minimal fuss, briefed all the boys on what to do and kept control of them for an hour and a half. All the kids had a great time and the fact that they were outdoors and not in a noisy indoor venue made a huge difference. To top it off, we received a bunch of fantastic photos to share with all who attended. Thanks Laser Warriors, we are already recommending you to others wanting a laser tag party.

Dec 17, 2015

Awesome!

We had 14 boys lasertag party at a park and it was awesome! The boys had fantastic time and the crew were great host! Definitely hassle free!

Dec 9, 2015

Easiest birthday party ever!

The Laser warrior boys were great. The Kids were pumped and exhausted at the end. Everyone loved it. Thanks!

Nov 11, 2015

Spooky Halloween Party

We had a "spooky" laser tag / Halloween party on 31st October at Sirius Cove Reserve in Mosman. I thought Nick and Josh from LaserWarriors were amazing! Our group of 13 boys had so much fun...I was relaxed as I felt Nick and Josh did an amazing job looking after the boys. Everybody had the best time! Thanks so much. Kristina

Nov 3, 2015

Great Backyard Party

We had a laser tag party in our back garden on October 25th, for 15 boys, for my sons 9th birthday party. James and the two other assistants were brilliant, they arrived right on time, helped us work out how to use the space in our garden so that the kids were safe and still having fun. For an hour and a half the boys had incredible fun, James was always in control without even having to raise his voice, and it all went so smoothly. Thanks Laser Warriors, I will definitely recommend you to anyone wanting to host a laser tag party.

Oct 26, 2015

This was the easiest party I've ever hosted.

We had 40 12 year olds that had a fantastic time with Laser Warriors. The guys were well organized and amazing with the kids. I would definitely use them again.

Oct 21, 2015

Did not see the kids at all!

Keala, Tiana and their friends had a blast! Everyone had a fantastic time. Thank you

Sep 7, 2015

I can't recommend them enough

An outstanding party, the boys and girls loved the games, leaving we adults to prep the food for the remainder of the party.
The staff were very friendly and professional and very accommodating to the situation.
I can't recommend them enough, and we will surely be return customers.

Aug 23, 2015

Makes you feel less guilty about handing out lolly bags!

Oliver had his 7th birthday party at Elkington Park in Balmain on Sunday 12th July and he and his mates had an absolute ball. It was safe, well supervised and non stop action. All I needed to supply was water, pizza and cake. So easy and a great way to keep our energetic boys active and entertained for an entire hour.

Jul 14, 2015

Loved It!

Just had my little girls party with Laserwarriors and loved it. The kids had such a good time. 2 hours of fun. They provided enough supervision and even took photos. Would highly recommend.

Jun 21, 2015

Amazing and so professional!

Kids loved the party and were completely absorbed - they did not come near us except to ask for water! Nick and Chris ran the whole activity really well and it was lovely to see the children so involved in what was going on. They did not stop running for 90 minutes. My daughter now wants Laser Warriors for her birthday party because Angus' was such a success.

Apr 12, 2015

7th Birthday Party a Complete Success

LaserWarriors came to my son's 7th birthday party last weekend. I could not fault Honre and Nick, they were punctual, organised, could really relate to the kids, knew exactly when to change activities, give the kids a break and provide feedback. We had kids at the party who's first language was not English and Honre and Nick were very patient in explaining the rules and helping where needed. This was our first experience or exposure to outdoor laser tag and we were not disappointed, neither was my son!

Mar 16, 2015

I was very impressed with LaserWarriors

From the efficiency of their booking system to the hands on running of the party. The party was held in our back garden and the guys running it, James and Nic, were brilliant! They calmly managed 14 kids (8 & 9yrs old) who had a fabulous time - they ran around non-stop for an hour and a half! They played a range of games so the kids never got bored and even Dad and their much older brother got involved! The feedback from the parents of the party guests has been really positive too. I'd strongly recommend them to anyone considering a boys party - it was certainly very easy for us as hosts!

Feb 23, 2015

This was a fantastic party for my 8 year old.

The crew arrived on time, sorted out all the equipment, got the boys suited up and then they off running and shooting. They ran and ran and loved chasing the crew around the park. They didn't stop. Thank you for making Curtis's birthday party a really fun event. Best of all, John and I could sit and watch the fun as the crew did it all!

Dec 7, 2014

Rating: