Click to see more Customer Reviews

  

Google Reviews

We had Angus and Alex as instructors for my boys birthday party. They arrived early and tried to find the best way to set up the game. My boys and their guests were very happy about the activity. Thank you guys!
Chen Yujie
Chen Yujie
08:07 02 Sep 19
Liam was well organized, arrived with plenty of time to set up and handled our 11-boy party superbly. It ended up being a pretty relaxed event for us parents 🙂 Thankyou!
Sulin Sze
Sulin Sze
03:31 19 Aug 19
My 10 year old and his friends had great fun playing Laser Warriors. Organised well, good equipment!
Kerri Thomas
Kerri Thomas
10:02 05 Aug 19
Euan was an awesome leader! We had so much fun. The best game was Protect the President! Would highly recommend for a party!
Carla Austin
Carla Austin
07:04 27 Jul 19
We hired laser warriors for our orientation week at Macquarie uni, they were awesome, everything went smoothly. Angus and Jess were great!
Henrik Wergeland
Henrik Wergeland
04:59 27 Jul 19
They were so good with the kids! It’s not easy coming in to a vacation care centre and running an activity for nearly 90kids but these guys did a fantastic job and the kids loved it!
MEGAN BROOK
MEGAN BROOK
09:06 22 Jul 19
Fantastic, the interaction with the kids was amazing. Everything ran smoothly and the kids had a ball, would highly recommend
Tori Riganias
Tori Riganias
03:11 16 Jul 19
These guys are great! We have them back at our vacation care centre over and over again. They are so personable and professional every time.
Mel Seeney
Mel Seeney
03:23 11 Jul 19
We booked the service and had discussions at length in venue recommendations and brief guidance on how we can make the birthday party for my 7yo. LaserWarriors have been as flexible as possible with follow up emails and phone calls, helping us move date out by 1 week due to poor weather forecast.The group of 10 kids mixed 7 or 8 yo had a fantastic day. One of the boys had a poor laser tag experience in the past and had to be convinced to join, however all kids had a fantastic time.The young boy came to set up the game knew what to do with kids, guiding them on the different approaches and different game set up, quite involved and was fun and mature to work with.Great effort and highly recommended if you can build the component into the party budget.read more
David Niu
David Niu
07:08 01 Jul 19
These guys are legit! They helped us out with our fundraiser for our youth and the night went off! Very professional and the games are amazing! What an experience! I would highly recommend these guys!
joseph d'lima
joseph d'lima
11:23 25 Jun 19
We used laser warriors for an activity during our camp and the staff sent to run the activities were amazing and the kids really enjoyed it!! Thank you so much!!
Dan Simmon
Dan Simmon
08:11 23 Jun 19
Reagan and Joe did a good job with Josh’s 7th birthday. They kids had a great time. They ran and ran and ran and will sleep very well. Bonus for us!!
Leah Cleary
Leah Cleary
07:30 15 Jun 19
Awesome idea for little boys. Not one moment of boredom or kids asking for anything else!!
Shravani Gupta
Shravani Gupta
01:24 02 Jun 19
Fabulous night laser tag. The boys had a blast! Thank you
James Lawson
James Lawson
08:45 01 Jun 19
My son and his friends had an absolute ball at his 10th birthday party on Saturday! It was really well run on the day and excellent communication in the lead up. Highly recommend!
Elissa Long
Elissa Long
00:16 20 May 19
Amy was great! She took care of everything and we didn't have to do a thing. The boys also had so much fun and the best part is that it was all outdoors so they could explore and hide behind trees.
Nicole E
Nicole E
03:21 11 May 19
Fabulous birthday party! My 9 yo son has declared this year's birthday party 'the best ever' thanks to Laser Warriors. Anton and Ollie did an amazing job at keeping the boys entertained for 1 1/2 hours. The photos received afterwards really did capture the enjoyment well. I'd be happy to recommend Laser Warriors to anyone - easy service to use and great enthusiastic staff on the day.read more
Bethanie Tobin
Bethanie Tobin
23:44 06 May 19
Thank you LaserWarriors for ensuring a super fun 5th birthday party for my son! We had 26 boys and they were entertained for the full hour. Even the folks having their afternoon walk in the park had their ‘hands up’! Thank you for a professionally run service that made my little boys day a huge success!read more
Cath Ford
Cath Ford
20:49 06 May 19
Guys were great. Challenging conditions and lots of kids. They had a ball!!!!’Thanks
Stuart Innes
Stuart Innes
07:46 14 Apr 19
Thanks to Angus from Laser Warriors who ran my sons 10th birthday party today! Angus was punctual and patient with the 12 kids and even Mum and Dad got into it! Highly recommended. Thanks Caroline
Caroline Clarkson
Caroline Clarkson
06:02 14 Apr 19
My children (son 12 and daughter 10) both had a LaserWarriors Mobile Laser Tag Birthday Party and they absolutely had a great time. Angus was fantastic with the children, he even played music while my daughter had her party! Seeing the children with a healthy glow on their smiley faces afterwards, was all we needed to know that both parties were a great success. Big thank you to Angus and the rest of the team from LaserWarriors Mobile Laser Tag!read more
Wendy Lee
Wendy Lee
07:05 08 Apr 19
My 10 year old son wanted an action packed birthday party with close friends and that’s what he got! Laserwarriors were responsive, on time and were great with the boys. They also stayed longer than the allocated time. A memorable birthday for my son and his friends.
Sibon Schouten
Sibon Schouten
02:42 04 Mar 19
LaserWarriors really deserves all of the positive reviews. They answered all my questions promptly, sent regular email and SMS messages to confirm event details, were flexible on a location change and provided professional party services. Scott arrived early for set up, equipment was high quality, engaged positively with the children, resolved minor upsets easily, and kept the energy going well. Happy bday child equals very happy parents! Will use their services again in the future.read more
Mimi Robinson
Mimi Robinson
00:42 11 Feb 19
Recently had a small birthday party for a 11 year old boy with Laserwarriors. Everyone loved it and it was smoothly and professionally run. The coordinator Josh, was really friendly and all the kids loved him.
Angela Xie
Angela Xie
11:01 08 Nov 18
Fantastic party! My 9 yo boy and his friends had an awesome time and I highly recommend LaserWarriors. Jess from LaserWarriors was fantastic and kept the kids entertained and well organized from start to finish. Her communication skills were wonderful and she was very professional and enthusiastic. The whole organising team, from booking, to confirming and followup after the event were great. Easy and fun and loved the outdoors setting in our local park. Highly recommended. The kids are still talking about it!read more
A Kol
A Kol
12:16 31 Oct 18
We had a great host in Josh. Everything from planning to implementation was smooth and well structured and communication was excellent throughout the planning process leading up to the party. Fantastic reminders and follow ups from the team and such a great work ethic from everyone involved. The kids had a great time and I can't fault a thing! Great party. Thank you to the Laser Warrior Team!read more
Sheena Wilkinson
Sheena Wilkinson
10:48 15 Oct 18
My 6yr old son absolutely loved the laser tag, and I was so nice having it outside in the fresh air. Lots of sweet memories of him and his friends running around having fun in a local park, and the parents got to join in at the end too :)Josh was really lovely and ran the event well.
Nicole Redenbach
Nicole Redenbach
09:36 16 Sep 18
Laser Warriors thoroughly entertained all the kids with fun and exciting challenges. We had 26 kids with a range of ages (6-11yo) but Liam and Sam did a brilliant job of getting them to work together strategically in their teams. It has made Logan's 8th birthday party very memorable - thank you!
Chau
Chau
05:34 16 Sep 18
My son has his 7th Birthday with Laser Warriors, Luke and Will, the instructors were so good with 10 active boys and made Jacob’s birthday run very smoothly and safely. We had a good size backyard and took up the option of adding bunkers ( highly recommend), the boys had a blast, were so engaged and busy and they all didn’t want to go home. We will definitely look at doing this again, this company is an excellent choice for children’s parties!!read more
Desiree Park
Desiree Park
07:30 13 Aug 18
We had a laser tag party at our backyard to celebrate my son's birthday with 20 friends. Laserwarriors did a great job. It was an enjoyable experience and my son and his friends loved it.
Apple Yuan
Apple Yuan
07:38 23 Jul 18
What an amazing time for my twins turning 9 to celebrate with their 13 friends - they ALL had a blast and Josh and Will the coordinators were fabulous as well! Highly recommend LaserWarriors!
Rina Janson WORK VFIN
Rina Janson WORK VFIN
13:46 08 Jul 18
14 x 12 year old boys loved this party. Ewan and Ryan were professional, punctual, courteous and enthusiastic. My son says it was the “best party ever” and reported that the other kids loved it. The office staff were fantastic too. Thanks !
Sarrah Shapley
Sarrah Shapley
20:22 02 Jul 18

Facebook Reviews

My son Bronson hasn’t stopped raving about how awesome his 9th birthday was! All dressing in Camo they had an absolute blast running around like maniacs, boys & girls! Francisco was fantastic keeping them engaged & excited throughout, highly recommend 🙌🏼🔫👏🏻
Amanda McIntyre
Amanda McIntyre
2019-09-18T08:14:31+0000
Wow! What an awesome experience my son and his friends had! You just made his birthday the ABSOLUTE best! Thank you thank you
Felicity Fleur
Felicity Fleur
2019-09-16T02:09:36+0000
We use LaserWarriors every year - they are awesome! We had Tiana and Hunter running the session this year- they were great with the kids, super organised and fantastic attitude. Absolutely recommend!!
Mel Bell
Mel Bell
2019-09-10T05:29:22+0000
Fantastic party for 6yo!!
Tricia McKay
Tricia McKay
2019-09-07T06:02:49+0000
Awesome .Euon and team kept 25 10 year olds occupied for almost 2 hours. Highly recommended.
Sangeetha Anand
Sangeetha Anand
2019-08-25T06:12:33+0000
What a fantastic morning. The party hosts were so organised and the children had a fantastic time! Many thanks for keeping the kids entertained and all had a blast!
Sonia Maurer
Sonia Maurer
2019-08-25T02:17:45+0000
My son has just had his 9th birthday party and Laser Warriors was a huge success . Thomas was Fantastic with all the boys , engaging with them and having fun. All the joys had a wonderful time and enjoyed the games he played with them. Thank you Thomas and Laser Warriors
Joanne Greenway
Joanne Greenway
2019-08-18T06:38:23+0000
My son and his friends were kept occupied from start to finish. Euon was an amazing facilitator. He had good energy and excellent control.
Clare Mcphillips
Clare Mcphillips
2019-08-18T02:41:20+0000
Great well organized day for a group of young energetic boys.. would definitely recommend
Yvette Marchant
Yvette Marchant
2019-08-17T12:19:09+0000
Well wasn’t that just the best nine-year-old’s birthday party ever! Steve was fantastic very professional and absolutely exhausted them for an hour and a half running around like lunatics. Highly highly recommended.
Melinda Zanello
Melinda Zanello
2019-08-17T07:34:04+0000
From beginning to end this was an easy “experience” all round. Thanks to Linda for making the booking part easy but most thanks go to Scott & Regan for making 16 7 year old boys very happy (and tired!)
Andrea Griffin
Andrea Griffin
2019-08-13T09:18:15+0000
Reegan was fantastic with the kids. They had a great time. Thank you.
Michele Green
Michele Green
2019-08-10T06:47:20+0000
Hi Linda and team A huge thank you for making my daughters birthday so special The kids had an absolute blast and there operator Aiman was so great with the kids I will definitely recommend laser warriors Thank you so much Kind regards Nicole
Nicole Allsop
Nicole Allsop
2019-07-02T03:48:10+0000
Kids had a great time. Easy, convenient and kept the boys occupied for an hour.
Marcus Allchin
Marcus Allchin
2019-06-23T08:20:16+0000
We had my son’s 13th birthday with LaserWarriors. The kids had a ball and it was such a fun and unique experience for them being outdoors and playing laser tag. Can't recommend LaserWarriors enough. Our host, Euan was absolutely amazing and fantastic with the kids.
Anisha Singh Chauhan
Anisha Singh Chauhan
2019-06-20T12:55:44+0000
My son had his 10th Birthday today with LaserWarriors. The kids had a great time and were entertained for the full hour. My son’s only complaint was that the hour went too fast 😂. The best part too is that there was minimal prep for me - I just provided the birthday cake and snacks!
Ana Cowle
Ana Cowle
2019-06-18T11:11:03+0000
Such a well organised party. The hosts were great and kept the kids having fun. All of the kids and adults had a blast! Thanks
Kaija Ross
Kaija Ross
2019-06-16T09:45:46+0000
We had my sons 11th birthday with laser warriors. Such a fun experience for kids and adults.Can't recommend laser warriors enough.
Tim Fitzadam
Tim Fitzadam
2019-06-02T05:00:10+0000
We used LaserWarriors for our twin girls’ 10th birthday party. They had so much fun. We had 20 girls, and I’ve had so many ‘thank you’ emails from the other parents telling me how much fun their child had at the party.
Heather Kent
Heather Kent
2019-05-19T11:37:01+0000
Hi we had a party for my 9 year old daughter and they all had lots of fun. Regan was great with the kids. Definitely recommend it.
Julie Gifford
Julie Gifford
2019-05-14T00:57:58+0000
LaserWarriors are amazing. From the moment we booked to the actual event they were fantastic. I highly recommend them. Steve our host was easy to talk to and did a fantastic job of changing the play around and keeping it exciting. My husband was particularly impressed by the software they used to run the laser tag. It meant that we could host the party right in our leafy backyard. Thank you for making our sons birthday tops!
Jacqui Gill
Jacqui Gill
2019-05-13T10:39:01+0000
Our church youth group hired these guys to run laser tag at our church yesterday night and they killed it! The two young lads who ran the game were very passionate and they knew what they were doing. The kids had a great time!
Daniel Leach
Daniel Leach
2019-03-30T08:25:41+0000
My son had his 7th bday party yesterday and the kids truly had a blast with laser warriors!👍Running around, laughing and chasing one another.. while the parents could take a break and have a nice chat!😆 Would definitely recommend this!!!!!
Faye Hou
Faye Hou
2019-03-25T05:52:42+0000
Laser warriors mobile laser tag is the best party ever .This company is highly recommended. The staffs are friendly and very helpful .My son’s 12th birthday is spectacular , the kids said the party is awesome, superb and fantastic, they have fun and a great time ,A huge thanks to Linda and Cameron for making my son’s birthday special .
Anne Ponce
Anne Ponce
2019-03-23T21:38:39+0000
My daughter and her friends had such a good time. I highly recommend Laser Tag Warriors. Dean and Linda were really great to deal with and the staff they sent were so good with the kids and kept everyone engaged. Thank you!
Claire Van-Milder
Claire Van-Milder
2019-03-16T23:02:37+0000
So much fun for all ages. Booked for my daughters 11th and had from ages 5-38!They were amazing and kept everyone engaged. They all loved it and had a great time 😊Thanks!
Kathy Huynh
Kathy Huynh
2019-03-09T10:06:18+0000
THIS IS ALSO FOR ADULTS!I have used these guys for two Reconnekt events so far and each time it's been so freakin' good! Couldn't recommend these guys more. Both times we've used them, they have exceeded our expectations. The staff are great. Their response time is great. The activity is soooo good.HOT TIP: When looking for a place to set as a location go to somewhere there's a lot of bushes and trees. It makes it much more fun and real! We used Sydney Park, St Peters. There's a lot of places there that are so good for this.
Blake Doyle
Blake Doyle
2019-02-11T00:40:50+0000
My son had a laser warriors party yesterday for his 11th birthday. Our coordinator Flynn was amazing!! The kids really enjoyed the whole experience. I highly recommend laser warriors. A fun activity for the kids and a hassle free process for me from start to finish!!!
Jo Studden
Jo Studden
2018-12-23T04:17:17+0000
Jacob and his friends thoroughly enjoyed the day! ‘Best party ever!’Nicholas was a great host and handled everything smoothly. Definitely recommend. 👍👍
Safina Kologlu
Safina Kologlu
2018-12-09T05:31:04+0000
Thank you for made my kids Birthday Super FUN.It was run so smoothly with enthusiastic staff who got the kids pumping and running around with joy. My kids (7 years old) and their friends were so happy and No one was bored.Anton did a phenomenal job keeping the kids entertained and laughing all day long.
Debby QS
Debby QS
2018-11-29T03:42:33+0000
Great party for my son’s eighth birthday. Highly recommended!
Adam Lee
Adam Lee
2018-11-19T01:11:51+0000
They handled my twins 8th Birthday party. 42 Kids came - yikes! . It was run so smoothly with enthusiastic staff who got the kids pumping and running around with joy. A massive thank you.
Rachel Davidson
Rachel Davidson
2018-10-15T03:07:05+0000
Can highly recommend Laser Warriors Mobile Laser Tag. From start to finish the organisation and hosting of my son's birthday party was perfect.
Cinnamon Burnes
Cinnamon Burnes
2018-10-09T11:04:25+0000
We had the Laser Warriors team out for my sons 9th bday. Cannot recommend them enough. The boys had the best time and got lots of exercise and were so happy. Thanks for being so professional from start to finish. And thanks for making my sons day truly special.
Nudrat Rashid
Nudrat Rashid
2018-09-22T11:17:43+0000
Linda and the team were amazing, Linda patiently emailed back and forth with me throughout the process and when the rain set it’s sights on the day there was so much flexibility available I️ couldn’t believe it. I️ can’t recommend these guys highly enough !! Fantastic service through and through, prompt responses every time! Liam and Scott were FANTASTIC on the day and all the kids had a blast they absolutely loved it and were exhausted by the end of it. No one was bored and the boys did a phenomenal job keeping the kids entertained and laughing and the staff were happy, accomodating and all with big smiles . Many thanks for making the day super special!! My son loved it!!
Jules Jules
Jules Jules
2018-09-20T23:22:28+0000
Thank you to Linda & team. My 10 year old & his special forces had a fabulous time at the park with Laser Warriors. Nick & Imogen were brilliant with each & every commando. A perfect way to celebrate his birthday.
Alex Jaksetic
Alex Jaksetic
2018-08-25T06:18:58+0000
I booked a 9th Birthday party for my son in the park across the road from home. The 14 Boys had a ball, the Staff were awesome they arrived promptly, very organised, had the boys attention which is an amazing feat, they were both friendly and courteous. I highly recommend Laser Warriers. Certainly is great to have the kids running around outside rather than in a noisy venue that is a mission to get to. Thanks Laser Warriors
Halina Royle
Halina Royle
2018-08-13T08:58:45+0000
We had a small group of 12-13 year old boys. They had a great time and despite a fairly treeless park the bunkers helped. Our LaserWarriors instructor made it really fun with a variety of games.
Kirsty Gautheron
Kirsty Gautheron
2018-07-06T11:38:40+0000
I had a combined party for my 7 and 9 year old as they have a lot of mutual friends. It was great. The laser warriors staff managed to control, entertain and exhaust all 20 odd kids. The kids had a ball, and the parents were glad to see them all being active outside! My only tip would be to do the cake before the laster warriors activity, otherwise you'll loose the benefit of exhausted kids by pumping them full of sugar again!
Melanie Cunningham
Melanie Cunningham
2018-07-04T22:46:04+0000
Best party activity! My son wants to do it all over again next year! Thank you Laser Warriors!
Julia Dangar
Julia Dangar
2018-07-02T11:19:50+0000
Totally seamless! The kids had an awesome time, the crews kept them engaged and busy the entire time. We would definitely recommend these guys.
Felicity Mitchell
Felicity Mitchell
2018-07-02T00:14:30+0000
We had Laser Warriors entertaining the kids invited to my son's birthday party. He turned 6 but the guests ranged from 4 to 10 yo. The party host (Anton) was great with the kids, he even helped the birthday boy team to win the games (without him realising it)!!! The booking was super easy, Anton was enthusiastic and he kept all the kids engaged in the games for an hour!!! The kids had a blast and my son had a big smile on his face for hours!!! We highly recommend them for a fun filled birthday party. Thanks again to Laser Warriors!!
Laura Elia
Laura Elia
2018-06-22T04:40:07+0000
I booked Laser warriors for my son's 7th birthday. I wasn't quite sure what to expect but was delighted with the result! The kids had a ball and so did a few parents who got to join in � I love that you can choose your venue and it can be outside in the sunshine and fresh air. Booking was quick and easy, Linda was prompt in replying to all my enquiries and Josh who ran our session on the day was very good with the kids. Highly recommend!
Lee Showyin
Lee Showyin
2018-06-20T03:27:44+0000
Laser Warriors were absolutely awesome - the perfect 7 year old birthday party - would highly recommend �
Kelly Lipson
Kelly Lipson
2018-06-04T12:11:57+0000
The BEST Birthday party I've organised. Even the parents are loving it! Linda is very helpful from organising the booking and the staff are lovely and very helpful with the kids. Thank you!
Lela Widya
Lela Widya
2018-05-27T01:41:04+0000
My daughter turned 8 and for her 1st laser tag experience she had an amazing time as did her friends. From enquiry to end of party everything was amazing. Cannot recommend Laser Warriors enough for an awesome laser tag party!!
Gabriella Bruno
Gabriella Bruno
2018-05-13T07:01:21+0000
Thanks so much for sending Scott and Callum to Nicho’s 9th Birthday party. Both guys were extremely professional and enthusiastic in-guiding the children. All the kids had an absolute blast and I would highly recommend your company to anyone. We were informed in the lead up with clear and prompt communication, confirmation and courtesy follow up phone calls prior to the day which was very reassuring. Thanks again Bec 😊
Rebecca Rebecca
Rebecca Rebecca
2018-05-12T08:58:59+0000
This was our third time using Laserwarriors this time for our youngest son. Great day thanks to Scott and the team, the boys had a great time. They were having such a ball we had passers by asking us about it wanting to know more about the service! My son and his friends were so happy they did not want the party to end. Thanks guys 🙂
Nicci Rowe
Nicci Rowe
2018-05-07T06:07:49+0000
Highly recommend Laser Warriors!!! A great outside option for a birthday party, especially for 10 year old boys as we’ve just experienced!!!
Nikki Willard
Nikki Willard
2018-05-06T10:39:35+0000
Thank you to Linda and her team for the fantastic Laser tag party at my son’s 8th birthday. The attention to detail in the logistics was excellent and the kids had a fantastic time! I would highly recommend this organisation. Thank you.
Alison Graham
Alison Graham
2018-04-09T01:31:40+0000
Charlotte Janse Van Rensburg
Charlotte Janse Van Rensburg
2018-04-08T22:47:04+0000
Thank you to Laser Warriors, and especially Josh who set up and ran a fantastic party for my 8 year old son’s birthday. The boys had a great time, and my husband and daughter even joined in as it was so much fun! Highly recommend this company for a smooth, well-organized and well run event.
Joanne O'Neil
Joanne O'Neil
2018-04-08T11:56:43+0000
My daughter and her friend Laser Warriors for their 10th Birthday Party.I highly recommend a Laser Warrior Party. Linda was very helpful in booking the party. Our hosts Alison and Jess were fabulous, they managed to keep our 20+ special needs kids engaged and enthusiastic for the whole game, not an easy task. They were very patient and lots of fun. Thank you for making it a wonderful party for all the girls and boys,
Justina McClean
Justina McClean
2018-04-04T12:11:28+0000
Was so easy to organise with a great team to help you book and then the 'boys' that turned up to make the party magic happen. Thanks again!
Neroli Butt
Neroli Butt
2018-03-31T09:03:54+0000
My son absolutely loved his party with Laser Warriors, as did all the kids! Great set up and run really well! Highly recommended!
Bianca Logan
Bianca Logan
2018-03-28T11:28:17+0000
My son Oscar loved his party. Linda was very organised and happily answered any queries a long the organization process. Josh ran the party brilliantly and the children were busy and having fun the whole time. Definitely recommend this company! Thank you.
Vicki Bakes
Vicki Bakes
2018-03-25T10:27:42+0000
The Imogen and Tessa did a great job on Sunday – they were punctual, courteous and directed the fun for the girls very effectively. They ensured the girls had plenty of water breaks (it was a hot day) and were really empathetic.my Birthday Girl (11 y.o. Lily) and her friends had a great time. Well done!Geoff.
Geoff Hugh Krieger
Geoff Hugh Krieger
2018-03-19T01:24:31+0000
My son said it was "the best birthday ever". Scott was fantastic and we couldn't have asked for a better day.
Jenny Ilieva
Jenny Ilieva
2018-02-12T14:29:09+0000
Michael Wright
Michael Wright
2018-02-05T00:36:57+0000
My sons birthday last weekend was on the hottest day of the year however it did not stop the kids from having a blast playing laser tag they loved it! So happy that I found Laser Tag and Linda from there was awesome �
Sez Dee
Sez Dee
2018-01-08T14:34:45+0000
We had our Laser Warriors party yesterday and it was brilliant! The equipment and set up was very impressive, our instructor Sean was so great with the kids and very friendly, the games were fun and it was obvious to me the kids really enjoyed it. The party was a big success due to the Laser Warrior games and I'm very thankful to Linda who clearly is very good at organising these events. I absolutely recommend Laser Warriors. 🙂
Kylie Schley
Kylie Schley
2017-12-16T23:13:57+0000
Awesome party... Laser Warriors organises everything...easy to deal with and the kids had FUN! FUN! FUN
Simone Obrien
Simone Obrien
2017-12-11T01:18:42+0000
Julie Korowe
Julie Korowe
2017-11-26T23:36:59+0000
Linda was fantastic to deal with & the crew Toby & Sam (apologies if mistaken names) were friendly & well organised. I was impressed how well they controlled 12 8 yr old boys.I would recommend some sort of certificate or maybe a print out of the games played & the results just so the birthday person has a keepsake from you.Overall i had three mums ask if they could steel my idea of using your company for their own childs birthday and how it was nice to be able to sit back & watch.Top job LaserWarriors!
Debbie Hatfield
Debbie Hatfield
2017-11-07T09:22:50+0000
An excellent way to keep the young people entertained while we celebrated my 40th birthday. Brilliant staff and very professional. Would definitely recommend!
Sarah Baum
Sarah Baum
2017-11-05T04:14:31+0000
Organising my twins Laser party was easy from start to finish. Linda is very efficient, friendly and organised. The information and communication was excellent and I did not feel stressed about the day. Luke and Hunter were awesome with the children. My twins are girl/boy and I was worried it might not work and there would be tears but the crew managed it perfectly. They were fun, engaged and friendly.They made all the children feel excited and want to play. I actually had time to go eat my dinner as all the kids were so attentive and into the games. Thank you for a great party. Helen
Helen Bragg
Helen Bragg
2017-10-30T02:17:03+0000
LaserWarriors were awesome, responsive, great kit, awesome crew, my son had an amazing party
Mary Stewart
Mary Stewart
2017-10-15T22:57:54+0000
So much fun for 10 year old girls. Beautifully managed.
Amanda Johnston
Amanda Johnston
2017-09-19T00:18:26+0000
We had a great morning. The Laser Warriors team were fabulous. On time, professional, able to talk easily and relate to their audience. I would recommend them for a birthday party for boys and girls, cubs, scouts, camps etc.
Sallianne McClelland
Sallianne McClelland
2017-09-18T23:44:01+0000
We have a year 4-6 Kids group that uses Laser Warriors every year as an outing at our local park. Every year we are blown away by how well organised an run the event is. Luke and Dean were amazing with the kids and Linda was extremely helpful in the office. 5/5
Sam Bainbridge
Sam Bainbridge
2017-09-18T23:38:05+0000
My experience with this fantastic company has been brilliant from start to finish. Linda was so efficient, friendly and accommodating. The communication was excellent, everything was so easy! The party hosts were amazing with the boys at my sons party. They were enthusiastic, engaged and very professional. They were exceptionally friendly and polite. My sons Birthday Party was a breeze. I got to sit back and relax, I was able to enjoy watching my son and his friends play and have a great time under the supervision of our wonderful hosts. I would confidently recommend Laser Warriors to any parent. I'm just so impressed!
Renee Connaghan
Renee Connaghan
2017-09-17T11:23:07+0000
Laser Warriors mobile Laser tag party was the best! I found every step of the booking process to be so easy and professional. Linda kept in touch to ensure everything was spot on. The team on the day was so engaging that all the kids had a blast. I highly recommend this for a fantastic kids party.
Nikki Magill
Nikki Magill
2017-09-10T23:58:51+0000
What a great idea: laser tag - outdoors! It's like paintball without the age limit. Laser warriors took care of everything. Nick arrived early and ran one more game when we were over time.
Anil Gulati
Anil Gulati
2017-09-10T11:07:04+0000
Great party option. They managed our 7 year olds party - lots of running, lots of energy and lots of health competition. Thanks Angus!
Sarah Wayland
Sarah Wayland
2017-09-03T08:03:54+0000
We had a fantastic experience with LaserWarriors for my daughters 8th birthday.We had 20 girls and a few boys and they loved running through the trees in Centennial Park. It was easy from the minute I spoke with Linda and something different to all the other parties. I would highly recommend them and will use them again. Thanks Katie
Katie Hindmarsh
Katie Hindmarsh
2017-08-30T05:24:07+0000
Laser Warriors made my daughter's birthday party an absolute success. I have received multiple messages from the parents as too how much fun was had. They couldn't stop talking about who shot who. The team we're ultimate professionals who enjoy what they do. Both my husband and I are booking a corporate function for our respective teams.
Marcela Gram
Marcela Gram
2017-08-28T04:43:15+0000
We had a great experience with Laser warriors for my 8yr old sons birthday. Aaron and James were great with the kids and were very organised and friendly. Booking was easy! My son and his friends loved it and wants another laser warrior party next year!
Kate Abraham
Kate Abraham
2017-08-27T10:25:53+0000
Tobias and David were terrific with the kids aged 9-12, they explained the equipment & rules really well and were happy to help every step of the way. The kids were delighted when Tobias and David joined in the fun! We would highly recommend Laser Warriors !
Annette Palmer
Annette Palmer
2017-08-27T01:07:05+0000
I found LaserWarriors online for my son's 9 yo party and it turned out to be the best experience. From the moment I spoke to Linda through to saying our 'Thank you' to the crew, Luke and Tobias, at the end of the party it was an effortless party to organize. Linda was full of good ideas for me to tailor the party for Matthew's 18 little friends in a nearby park. The crew were more than successful in keeping all of the kids fully engaged and on the go the whole 1.5 hours. They loved the rules and imaginative ways to play. If only we could tell how many kms they ran that afternoon! We've had wonderful comments from the kids and parents alike. Well done to Linda and the crew.
Jo Tims
Jo Tims
2017-08-18T12:09:23+0000
We had absolutely amazing time. Kids had an absolute ball!!! Ewan was our host and was great with the kids! They were exhausted and were kept entertained the whole time. Job done!!!
Naciye Bottos
Naciye Bottos
2017-08-07T11:02:02+0000
We had LaserWarriors for my daughter's 14th birthday in Cabarita Park. Scott was excellent at keeping the game going and the 10 girls completely engaged and having fun. All the girls loved it and my daughter has already started lobbying to do it again for her next birthday.
Jacqui Sequeira
Jacqui Sequeira
2017-08-06T12:49:35+0000
My son & 19 friends had an amazing time! Great booking process and hassle free throughout. Thanks so much laser warriors!
Paul Thomas
Paul Thomas
2017-07-30T05:58:29+0000
Nicole Schmid-Sanele
Nicole Schmid-Sanele
2017-07-30T00:55:09+0000
I rang on a Monday and they were able to provide everything we needed for the party the following Sunday. The booking staff were friendly and helpful. The young staff on the day were great. In order to handle 15 boys you need to be firm but they were able to keep it fun. It was all done with no fuss, it was easy and fun and the birthday boy is still talking about he says its the best party he has ever had. Feedback from the parents of the invited guests was positive. It was good times had by all.
Cristina Jovellan
Cristina Jovellan
2017-07-27T12:03:04+0000
Thank you guys so much for my son's 10th birthday party yesterday. The boys had a wonderful time & can't stop talking about it.
Freda Al Takchi
Freda Al Takchi
2017-07-14T04:25:43+0000
My son Lucas turned 10 and requested a laser party. I found Laser Warriors online and it was super easy to organise. The 2 guys that came to the party were awesome with the kids and everyone had the best time. I fully recommend Laser Warriors to everyone. It was my sons favourite party ever...Can't thank you enough for all the fun.
Suzanne Bell
Suzanne Bell
2017-07-05T04:17:33+0000
For an energetic, fun and well co-ordinated event Laser Warriors were amazing. The staff were helpful, courteous and on time! My sons 10th birthday party was a hit! Thank-you to all! Highly recommend this party option.
Julie Powell
Julie Powell
2017-06-19T03:21:15+0000
Sandra Yo
Sandra Yo
2017-06-13T06:41:32+0000
A big thanks to you and your staff. From the booking process through to the actual day you guys know what you're doing and most importantly really care that you give a great service. Even down to the photos , thanks for capturing it, I didn't manage to get as good shots:)Ramon and his friends had a fabulous time and it will be remembered by all as a fantastic party . Thank you !!!!! Gaynor
Gaynor Armstrong
Gaynor Armstrong
2017-05-23T09:28:36+0000
Gabriel and his friends were thrilled to play outdoor laser tag on his party, they had an amazing time! As parents we knew the kids would enjoy it very much (Adults were happy to have a nice quiet hour for themselves) and we would definitely consider using your services again. Thank you Linda for looking after us, for your suggestions and for sending this very nice young men (can't remember his name!) to assist us with everything. Best wishes!
Cora Marquez
Cora Marquez
2017-05-23T07:48:45+0000
Marcel and Angus from LaserWarriors ran my 12 yr old son's birthday party yesterday and what a great day it was.The boys played in the bush near our home for an hour and a half of non stop games and competitiveness as boys do. Marcel and Angus were great with the boys, encouraging them at all times, keeping them up to date with their scores and helping out whenever needed.My son hasn't stopped raving about what a great time he had. Thanks for making it an extra special day LaserWarriors.
Carolyn Van Balkom
Carolyn Van Balkom
2017-05-22T04:42:01+0000
Just used Laser warriors for my son 's 8th bday and they had a great time. The guys turned up in time, they were organised and they were great with the kids. My son asked if they can can back next year!!! Highly recommend laser warriors.
Joy Santos
Joy Santos
2017-05-21T04:24:39+0000
LaserWarriors were awesome! My 8 year old son and his friends had a ball. Couldn't recommend highly enough as a great party idea and great people to deal with.
Sue Hanson
Sue Hanson
2017-05-17T23:10:03+0000
We had an 8 year old party in the park with Lazer Warriors. Absolutely fantastic. Kids loved it. I loved it. An hour of solid running and fun. The team were fun, organised, kind and knew what they were doing. Thank you.
Jennifer Coleman
Jennifer Coleman
2017-05-07T07:22:08+0000
Thank you all so much for making our son Jesse's 11th birthday so fantastic. He had such a great time with his friends in our backyard that it will be a party he remembers forever. His buddies were entertained non stop for 90 mins by LaserWarrior,s crew David and Scott who were awesome. I'd really recommend LaserWarriors to anyone looking to create a great energetic party for both boys and girls.
Jodie Burton
Jodie Burton
2017-04-23T05:47:04+0000
We used these guys for our son's 8th birthday party and they were brilliant! We had to reschedule the first date due to terrible weather and they were so accomodating and understanding - it was such an easy process. The sun shone for the second attempt and the guys were amazing - very organised, friendly and fun - all the kids (and some of the dads too!) had an absolute blast! My son loved his party! Thank you LaserWarriors - I have already recommended you to friends and we would definitely use you again! ��
Lisa Hobbs
Lisa Hobbs
2017-04-07T22:20:21+0000
We held this party at my house because unfortunately it was raining so the park was not possible. Despite the rain the boys had an AMAZING time and Josh and Luke managed to keep the boys engaged and running around the whole time. LaserWarriors kept in touch in lead up to the party to make sure all was planned well despite the rain. I would recommend LaserWarriors without hesitation to anyone. Thank you!!
Nicole Akdagcik
Nicole Akdagcik
2017-03-23T11:05:09+0000
We had Laser Warriors for my daughters 10th birthday in our backyard. All of the girls had the best time. Imogene and Robin were fantastic. They arrived on time, talked the girls through the process and encouraged every participant. Every single child at the party walked away with the biggest smiles and there were quite a few requests for another party like this one.
Leanne Plumridge
Leanne Plumridge
2017-03-19T10:05:24+0000
We used this company for my son's 10th in the bushland park at the bottom of our street. The boys arrived and swam before we wandered down for an hour of non-stop well-organised fun. LaserWarriors were set up well ahead of our arrival and ready to go. They were in no rush to leave at the end, made plenty of time to tell the boys their scores at the end of each little skirmish game. The boys were a sweaty mess, ready for the pool again. What an easy party for us parents! Thank you LaserWarriors
Rebecca Stanwell
Rebecca Stanwell
2017-03-07T02:47:12+0000
thank you LaserWarriors for putting on such a great party for my 10 year old son and his friend yesterday.The boys had a great time and the hosts were professional and well organised. The whole experience from booking the party to the actual day was seemless and simplethank you again!!
Anja Lineen
Anja Lineen
2017-02-27T03:11:10+0000
The crew were so helpful and accommodating. We were a last minute booking and nothing was a problem. The guys worked around wet weather and keep 20 x 14 year boys enjoying a great party. Thanks again Jane
Jane Freeman
Jane Freeman
2017-02-18T06:13:37+0000
thanks for a very well organised and fun party this weekend in Maroubra. Our 8 year old son and his friends had the best time. It is brilliant to be able to play laser tag outside in a park and Luke looked after the kids very well. Thanks again!
Caroline Brunel Valy
Caroline Brunel Valy
2017-02-13T04:46:01+0000
Thank you for a wonderful party. The kids had a spectacular time, and your team did a fantastic job getting all the kids geared up and playing safely. They were punctual and very organised.
Veena Jayadev
Veena Jayadev
2017-02-11T23:30:19+0000
We had our son's party last Saturday at a park in Chatswood with Lazerwarriors! The kids had an absolute ball and in the last couple of games I joined in being the big kid! The staff were fantastic and there management of the equipment and kids is second to none. Thanks guys for a successful birthday party!
Josh Moore
Josh Moore
2017-02-06T22:08:27+0000
Had my sons 8th birthday party at home with laserwarriors....one word amazing!Boys can't stop talking about it, they all want it for their own parties and they get LOTS of exercise.Well done to the two boys controlling 14 8yo's too. �
Darren Conn
Darren Conn
2017-01-30T07:01:48+0000
First rate party experience - our 10 year old and his friends absolutely loved it, and so did the parent participants! Prompt and clear communication from Linda from the outset, excellent gear and the lovely Flynn ran the event with calm and confidence. Highly recommended.
Kate Klein
Kate Klein
2017-01-24T00:24:48+0000
Can't thank you enough for my son Ashton's 6th bday party today! All the kids had so much fun and all the parents were raving about it too! Such an awesome afternoon for the kids, out and about at Bella Vista Farm park. My son said it was the best party ever! Thanks to Sam and Jess for being awesome party hosts today, and was always a pleasure dealing with Linda on the phone! Highly recommend!! ���
Divina Yu
Divina Yu
2017-01-21T11:31:40+0000
We used LaserWarriers for my husbands 40th.... I know... big kid! But to quote my 8yo son... "it was epic!". Very well run games, engaging facilitators and I loved that the adults took it more seriously than the kids! (And we're groaning in pain he next day!). Highly recommended from 5yos to 50yos!!
Rachel Turner
Rachel Turner
2017-01-16T09:14:20+0000
Excellent service. The kids had a blast even on a hot day. Staff and customer service are both top notch. Thanks from Pymble OSHC
Phoebe Anastasia Arthur
Phoebe Anastasia Arthur
2017-01-12T23:14:36+0000
Joan Azarcon Nuqui
Joan Azarcon Nuqui
2016-12-01T07:37:07+0000
We recently used Laser Warriors for our son's 9th birthday. We held it in a park and it was a breeze from start to finish. They turned up on time, took 14 kids in hand, gave them enough water breaks on a hot summer day, and the kids enjoyed themselves so much that they said 'it was the best party ever'. Highly recommend this to others.
Denise Brix-Nielsen
Denise Brix-Nielsen
2016-11-28T08:55:20+0000
LaserWarriors made my son's 10th birthday party a breeze. The kids loved it and the grownups loved how well it was handled. Chris and his assistant were both great with the boys. I would highly recommend LaserWarriors.
Jennifer Crawford
Jennifer Crawford
2016-11-28T03:45:47+0000
My son has enjoyed a number of parties with Laser Warriors so for his 8th party he begged for us to let him use them. Luke was very professional and patient with 16 over enthusiastic boys. The kids had the best time and I was advised that this was the BEST PARTY EVER!So whilst I am enjoying being the coolest mum ever a big Thank You to the Laser Warrior team for everything.
Mia Van Tubbergh
Mia Van Tubbergh
2016-11-27T23:12:40+0000
Thank you so much my son had an awsome time for his birthday with a few of his friends saying it was the best party they had been to. The staff were helpful and friendly. We would recommend laser Warriors to our friends.
Rebecca Ridder
Rebecca Ridder
2016-11-13T05:03:59+0000
My 11 year old boy loved his party. Flynn who lead the party was great. 1.5 hours of running!!! Just a great opportunity for the kids to run around and have fun. Thank you
Ellen Liauw
Ellen Liauw
2016-10-23T07:12:42+0000
We celebrated my son's 7th birthday over the weekend and I couldn't recommend Laser Warriors more, he had the "best party ever"! Thank you Linda for making the process so easy and for always being available to respond to any questions. Luke was fabulous too and kept all the boys entertained and engaged, the adults want to join in next time.
Elissa Burns
Elissa Burns
2016-10-13T03:10:34+0000
The guys from Laser Warriors did a great job herding 20 x 7 year olds at my son's birthday party. Thanks heaps!!
Neil Smallman
Neil Smallman
2016-10-09T07:04:12+0000
What a superb afternoon. Thank you Dean & Jess for your fantastic direction with 16, 10 year olds you worked tirelessly and are to be commended. Harry just had the best birthday party ever. Worth every dollar. Thank you.
Lisa Brown
Lisa Brown
2016-09-24T09:09:11+0000
Harry had an awesome 10th birthday party, Estebann and Jess were great with the kids. Lots of fun, and Beauchamp park was a great venue. Thank you Linda and team. A very easy party for the parents!
Anna Lloyd
Anna Lloyd
2016-09-20T07:27:47+0000
My 10 year old son and his friends had a great time with Laser Warriors at Coogee Headland. They have done many sessions of indoor laser tag over the years and agreed this was more fun. Very professional.
Libby Davidson
Libby Davidson
2016-09-18T04:57:03+0000
Xavier and his friends loved his LaserWarrior party!
Louise Bell
Louise Bell
2016-09-13T00:36:18+0000
Michelle Brindle
Michelle Brindle
2016-08-28T10:40:16+0000
We celebrated my daughter's 10th birthday with a Laser Warriors outdoor party in the park. Nick and Robyn were the staff on the day and they did a great job of explaining and helping the teams to play non-stop laser tag for 1 1/2 hours. We loved the professionalism and customer service throughout the booking process and Linda was always on hand to answer my questions and deal with our changing number of guests. They were also brilliant about including the birthday girl's younger siblings and nothing was too much trouble. I would definitely recommend Laser Warriors.
Emily McCutcheon
Emily McCutcheon
2016-07-31T21:13:54+0000
We held a Laser Warriors party last weekend for our 2 boys to celebrate them turning 8 and 9. They invited 14 friends and they all LOVED it! I heard one boy tell his mum at the end that it was the best party he'd ever been to. Nicholas and Daniel were excellent on the day at organising the boys and giving them instructions and Linda was really helpful with our booking and keeping us in the loop. I would definitely recommend Laser Warriors for your party.
Ruth Blundell
Ruth Blundell
2016-07-28T01:04:51+0000
Another big hit this year ! We organised LaserWarriors for my son's 12th Birthday Party. All the boys had a fantastic time at Wahroonga Park playing in their teams against each other in different games organised by the LaserWarriors staff. Such a great party and loads of fun to watch.
Michelle Lightfoot
Michelle Lightfoot
2016-07-08T22:39:57+0000
Having had Laser Warriors run an event for us previously, we had no problem asking them to host another evening event for a group of 20 scouts (1st Willoughby) in a nearby park. The kids had a great time, and Nick and Dan ran the whole thing without a hiccup. The equipment is excellent and the games are great for team work, strategy, for individual competing, and for just having fun. Thanks Linda & the team for being flexible and helpful despite us being a bit last minute! Highly recommended.
Andrew Clements
Andrew Clements
2016-07-01T15:27:33+0000
My son asked to have a LaserWarriors party. Well that happened on the weekend with 14 boisterous children around the age of 10.The kids and the parents enjoyed it immensely, and I would also like to say that the organisers were fantastic, professional and the kids responded with great zest.I would recommend this party to anyone who loves to have fun.Well done, much better than the drab indoor events that we have all come accustomed too.
Robert Bongiolatti
Robert Bongiolatti
2016-06-28T05:16:38+0000
My son and the other boys had amazing time. Planning, running, shooting...... Boys were so enjoyed for completing different missions. Thanks to laser warriors for providing such a wonderful birthday party! I was quite relaxed during the party as the organisers have done all. for me.
Christine Xiao
Christine Xiao
2016-05-30T12:04:43+0000
We had a party for my 8 Year old son with 15 guests. The staff were fantastic and kept the kids under control in a calm and professional manner. The kids were kept busy with super fun games for 1.5 hours. It was a great party thanks
Georgie Beck
Georgie Beck
2016-05-08T23:47:05+0000
When I was faced with having to entertain 13 8 year old boys at home for my sons party I was filled with dread, and then stumbled across Laser Warriors on google.The best decision I ever made. The kids had an absolute ball and we loved kicking back and watching them all have fun and burn off loads of energy! The staff were fantastic and unlike some hosted parties were very engaged with the kids helping to make everyone feel like a winner!Thank you Laser Warriors!
Amber Taylor
Amber Taylor
2016-05-08T04:08:02+0000
An excellent party for my 8yr old daughter and her friends (both boys and girls). So much nicer than the indoors option.I would recommend very strongly. The girls smashed it!
Kirsten Morgan
Kirsten Morgan
2016-05-05T02:43:17+0000
David Williamson
David Williamson
2016-04-25T03:39:08+0000
Hi, my 6 year old son had the best birthday this year playing laser tag with his mates. I just had to make sure they had enough drinks and some snacks. Too easy. Thanks to the laser guys for organising the games and helping the kids out. Keep up the great work.
Mary Bradbury
Mary Bradbury
2016-04-24T10:06:30+0000
Winnie Wang
Winnie Wang
2016-04-17T04:18:02+0000
A superb night party! All the boys had an excellent time. Very well run and the crew knew exactly how to handle 18 super excited 10 year olds. The best party from go to woe. Thank you
Helen Flaks
Helen Flaks
2016-04-10T07:07:18+0000
My son recently wanted a Laser Warriors Party as he liked the way it wasn't in a dark room (like other laser venues) and it was out in the open at a park in daylight.We contacted Linda and her team who made the booking process so easy and simple!On the day we had two young men turn up to set up and organize the group...they were so professional and organized and good with the kids.All the kids had such a great time and all really got into it. On top of this they took the most C
Anita N Rik Sorak
Anita N Rik Sorak
2016-03-18T22:54:32+0000
We used Laser Warriors for our school fair and it was a hit! The kids were so excited about it leading up to the day and kept coming back to play again and again. It appealed to a wide range of ages too. Laser Warriors were so well organised and helpful in promoting the fair, and it was profitable for the school!
Joanne Kenderes
Joanne Kenderes
2016-03-17T23:03:41+0000
Awesome party, well managed and easy to book and organise right from the beginning. Very professional. Thanks to Daniel & David for wrangling a large group of rowdy 7 and 11 year olds without any dramas! Appreciate the attention to detail, Linda. Thanks for making it one of the easiest and most fun birthday parties we've ever had.
Kerry Medd
Kerry Medd
2016-03-14T03:16:51+0000
A huge thank you to Dean and Luke for being able to control 25 sixteen and eighteen year olds for an hour and a half - Cudo's to you!! They all had an absolute ball and were exhausted by the end of it - Thank you Linda for being prompt with all communication and tailoring a package to suit what we needed. Would highly recommend LaserWarriors to any of our friends.
Anna Wareham
Anna Wareham
2016-03-07T23:01:32+0000
We had a 6yr party in Five Dock Park. The kids loved it and are still talking about it. What a great activity that was easy to organise and fun for all.
Annabel Ford
Annabel Ford
2016-03-06T03:39:04+0000
My son and his friends had a wonderful time ! Crews were very helpful and friendly, such a great interactive birthday party !
Edith Lau
Edith Lau
2016-03-02T01:26:41+0000
Thank you to the team (NIcholas, Flynn and Tammy) who did a wonderful job yesterday at our party in Balmain. The birthday boys and their friends had an awesome time in a fun, safe, and active outdoors event. LaserWarriors really did tick all of the boxes for a 10th birthday celebration.Thanks also to Linda and Dean for their support of Fr John Therry School.
Francina Turner
Francina Turner
2016-02-29T04:11:05+0000
Thank you for a great party for my 7 year old- all the kids of all ages loved it & there were certainly a few jealous adults who wanted to get involved too.
Kristy Lewis
Kristy Lewis
2016-02-22T03:59:34+0000
My sons 10th birthday party was a hit.I'm the best mum in the world. Thank you Laser Warriors. Great job
Stephanie Cavallaro-Camilleri
Stephanie Cavallaro-Camilleri
2016-02-14T05:39:38+0000
We had a joint birthday party for 20+ boys in a local park. It was excellent!! Chris and his team arrived on time and did a great job with the event. All the boys had a fantastic time. Thank you LaserWarriors!!
Andrea Malmquist
Andrea Malmquist
2016-02-07T06:30:24+0000
Booking LaserWarriers Mobile Laser Tag was one of my best decisions! I went from being just "Mum" to "Super Mum". The kids had an absolute ball and tell me it was "the best party ever!". It was the perfect activity for a bunch of Star Wars obsessed youngsters! Before I booked, I was a little hesitant as I wondered whether it would be suitable for a 6th birthday party - but the staff were awesome and even the little ones (4 years old) were having a great time. Being able to host it at our own venue meant the kids were only playing with children they knew, and I could still do all the party planning and decorations that I love. Thank you once again for a fabulous afternoon. Your staff are a credit to you.
Leigh Bignell
Leigh Bignell
2016-02-07T03:27:19+0000
My son had his 7th birthday laser tag party today and all I can say is wow! The guys that ran it were very professional, pleasant and were able to successfully control 14 kids which was fantastic. Kids had a blast! Thank you so much
Lisa Anne
Lisa Anne
2016-01-16T06:55:06+0000
My son Mika had his 9the birthday party inside a small hall at night. With 15 kids. Your crew Sam and Olivia are professional and well organise. I was not sure about indoor and in the dark. It turned out really fun.we had many different party in the past. But this one so far is the best. Kids had a great time.thanks!
Jing Yang
Jing Yang
2016-01-11T10:13:10+0000
My son celebrated his 8th Birthday with friends and thoroughly enjoyed his Laser Tag experience. The staff were friendly and very engaging..thank you for a fun packed day!
Jodie White
Jodie White
2016-01-10T05:17:11+0000
This was brilliant for Flynn's 9th birthday party. Thank you Dean and the team for making it so easy with your professionalism. Great that you will travel to the Central Coast.
Abigail Jones
Abigail Jones
2016-01-09T08:26:39+0000
We had a 10th birthday party with 20 boys all running around in the local park. The Crew were fantastic and very professional from the moment they arrived. They set up the park with minimal fuss, briefed all the boys on what to do and kept control of them for an hour and a half. All the kids had a great time and the fact that they were outdoors and not in a noisy indoor venue made a huge difference. To top it off, we received a bunch of fantastic photos to share with all who attended. Thanks Laser Warriors, we are already recommending you to others wanting a laser tag party.
Beverly J Allen
Beverly J Allen
2015-12-17T06:38:24+0000
We had 14 boys lasertag party at a park and it was awesome! The boys had fantastic time and the crew were great host! Definitely hassle free!
Germaine Kew
Germaine Kew
2015-12-09T10:36:04+0000
Dean and his team were just great, not only during the Ravenswood Summer Carnival, but also leading up to it. Dean helped with bookings online, providing a customised page for the parents/kids to lock in a spot to play. The kids that played laser tag, 10am to 4pm, all had a great time under the keen supervision of Laser Warriors very capable team. Thanks Dean!
Colin Frost
Colin Frost
2015-11-26T05:47:51+0000
Laser warriors hosted Ben's 13th Birthday yesterday. It was a great success !!! Ben , his brother, friends & cousins had a great time. Thanks Marcus & Nick for helping to make Ben's party so much fun. You were both friendly & motivating. Thx again.
Fiona Mahoney
Fiona Mahoney
2015-11-23T07:23:26+0000
Easiest birthday party ever! The Laser warrior boys were great. The Kids were pumped and exhausted at the end. Everyone loved it. Thanks!
Leah Lefens
Leah Lefens
2015-11-11T10:53:05+0000
We had a laser tag party in our back garden on October 25th, for 15 boys, for my sons 9th birthday party. James and the two other assistants were brilliant, they arrived right on time, helped us work out how to use the space in our garden so that the kids were safe and still having fun. For an hour and a half the boys had incredible fun, James was always in control without even having to raise his voice, and it all went so smoothly. Thanks Laser Warriors, I will definitely recommend you to anyone wanting to host a laser tag party.
Alison Lumsden-Cook
Alison Lumsden-Cook
2015-10-25T23:10:49+0000
This was the easiest party I've ever hosted. We had 40 12 year olds that had a fantastic time with Laser Warriors. The guys were well organized and amazing with the kids. I would definitely use them again.
Kylie Wahbe
Kylie Wahbe
2015-10-20T23:41:34+0000
Thank you LaserWarriors for running a fantastic party for my 7 year old son and his friends. The kids loved every minute! Dean B was great at organising the boys and making sure they were having lots of fun the entire time. I was impressed at how Dean had a laptop (even though we were outside in a park) that calculated the boys' scores. Being competitive little boys, they were all keen to hear their scores at the end of every game. Thanks for a great party!
Glory Peh
Glory Peh
2015-10-12T10:16:15+0000
Awesome party! Kids had a great time - even the littler fellas. Thanks for a great time LaserWarriors!
Tamara Cumming
Tamara Cumming
2015-10-12T06:01:46+0000
Awesome ! We loved it. Thank you guys for a fantastic event.
Fred Son
Fred Son
2015-10-11T01:31:21+0000
Just awesome, the kids had a ball. All we had to do was turn up and have fun !
Jason Roach
Jason Roach
2015-09-06T07:30:54+0000
Excellent day kids loved it! Crew members were great
Elisabeth Huckerby
Elisabeth Huckerby
2015-08-23T07:51:28+0000
An outstanding party, the boys and girls loved the games, leaving we adults to prep the food for the remainder of the party.The staff were very friendly and professional and very accommodating to the situation.I can't recommend them enough, and we will surely be return customers.
Dave Clarke
Dave Clarke
2015-08-23T06:35:47+0000
Oliver had his 7th birthday party at Elkington Park in Balmain on Sunday 12th July and he and his mates had an absolute ball. It was safe, well supervised and non stop action. All I needed to supply was water, pizza and cake. So easy and a great way to keep our energetic boys active and entertained for an entire hour. Makes you feel less guilty about handing out lolly bags ;-).
Susan Stilwell
Susan Stilwell
2015-07-14T02:07:00+0000
Elle Catherine
Elle Catherine
2015-06-21T05:57:40+0000
Awesome idea for a 12th birthday party, kids had such a great time and already want to book again
Papandrea Mob
Papandrea Mob
2015-05-30T09:45:40+0000
'Best party ever' were the words form both of my sons yesterday. All the boys had an amazing time. Loved that they got to run around amongst the trees in the fresh air. They were exhausted afterwards. Chris and his assistant were brilliant and kept them all in line! Thank you for a very memorable 10th birthday!
Martina Bafoil
Martina Bafoil
2015-05-24T06:08:47+0000
Fantastic effort by Chris & David to handle 20+ 5-6 year olds. A lot of fun was had..!
Debra Bowden
Debra Bowden
2015-05-13T05:41:52+0000
Laser Warriors is a great idea for a mobile party. We organised a charity day for vulnerable primary school children however I can see this being a great party idea for any ages! everything was great, only query is whether all the cables were connected properly as shooting directly at the bubbles sometimes did not result in it lighting up (ie shot was not recorded).
Gail Yap
Gail Yap
2015-04-16T03:49:45+0000
Another great Laser Warriors party. This was the first time we had booked them ourselves but the 3rd time our son had been to a party run by Laser Warriors. We went to Beauchamps park, Chatswood. The kids loved it and ran and ran for over 2 hours. The staff Flick 'n Nick were brilliant with a lot of patience. Thanks again.
Jason Williams
Jason Williams
2015-03-23T03:42:39+0000
LaserWarriors ensured my son's 7th Birthday was a complete success. Honre and Nick were punctual, organised, could relate to the kids, knew when to ramp up, give the kids a break and provide help and guidance. The kids had a ball and definately worked off any party food that was consumed! Thank you LaserWarriors.
Renee Harsem
Renee Harsem
2015-03-16T01:53:41+0000
Great for a bunch of 12-year-old boys to run around and get sweaty, dirty and tired. The equipment generally worked well (with a couple of small hiccups). Very young duo running it, but they were competent and friendly, although the younger one talked a bit too much about his own games playing! At least they were enthusiastic...
Ken Eastwood
Ken Eastwood
2015-03-13T09:56:08+0000
The boys had terrific fun, and the two coordinators from Laser Warriors did a very good job of keeping a dozen 10 year old boys under control! Lots of running and chaos, strategy is not apparently a strong point for 10 year olds. Can recommend this for kids in this age bracket, it was a very popular party.
Stephen O'Mally
Stephen O'Mally
2015-03-06T05:39:54+0000
We had a great day on Saturday with a combined party for Lucas & Jacqueline. One and a half hours of non stop action left 12 kids and 2 dads grinning from ear to ear. The guys were fantastic & kept everyone everyone entertained and enjoying the games. Thanks for all your hard work, Cate
Cate Parsons
Cate Parsons
2015-01-26T05:47:59+0000
Our son Alex had a fantastic party. He and his friends were busy, entertained and had "the best party ever"!
Sharon Koster
Sharon Koster
2014-11-25T04:02:21+0000