Reviews

Thank you for a great Party

Organising my twins Laser party was easy from start to finish. Linda is very efficient, friendly and organised. The information and communication was excellent and I did not feel stressed about the day. Luke and Hunter were awesome with the children. My twins are girl/boy and I was worried it might not work and there would be tears but the crew managed it perfectly. They were fun, engaged and friendly.They made all the children feel excited and want to play. I actually had time to go eat my dinner as all the kids were so attentive and into the games. Thank you for a great party. Helen

Oct 30, 2017

The Laserwarriors Team were fabulous!

We had a great morning. The Laser Warriors team were fabulous! On time, professional, able to talk easily and relate to their audience. I would recommend them for a birthday party for boys and girls, cubs, scouts, camps etc.

Sep 19, 2017

Blown away by how well organised

We have a year 4-6 Kids group that uses Laser Warriors every year as an outing at our local park. Every year we are blown away by how well organised an run the event is. Luke and Dean were amazing with the kids and Linda was extremely helpful in the office. 5/5

Sep 19, 2017

Party an absolute success

Laser Warriors made my daughter's birthday party an absolute success. I have received multiple messages from the parents as too how much fun was had. They couldn't stop talking about who shot who. The team we're ultimate professionals who enjoy what they do. Both my husband and I are booking a corporate function for our respective teams.

Aug 28, 2017

Perfect 10/10 Score

We booked Laserwarriors for my son's 11 birthday yesterday. Thank you Linda for your excellent & professional organisation of the event and your advice along the way. The Queens Park location couldn't have been more perfect!
And a special thank you to Chris for making the day so amazing for the boys. It's was so much fun for them. High energy and full-on entertainment! All the boys gave it a perfect 10/10 score! And Oliver said it was his best birthday ever!
I highly recommend Laserwarriors. And it was the easiest birthday event to arrange.

Jul 16, 2017

LaserWarriors Were Amazing!

For an energetic, fun and well co-ordinated event
Laser Warriors were amazing. The staff were helpful, courteous and on time! My sons 10th birthday party was a hit! Thank-you to all! Highly recommend this party option.

Jun 19, 2017

Absolutely fantastic. Kids loved it. I loved it.

We had an 8 year old party in the park with Lazer Warriors. Absolutely fantastic. Kids loved it. I loved it. An hour of solid running and fun. The team were fun, organised, kind and knew what they were doing. Thank you.

May 8, 2017

My son loved his party!

We used these guys for our son's 8th birthday party and they were brilliant! We had to reschedule the first date due to terrible weather and they were so accomodating and understanding - it was such an easy process. The sun shone for the second attempt and the guys were amazing - very organised, friendly and fun - all the kids (and some of the dads too!) had an absolute blast! My son loved his party! Thank you LaserWarriors - I have already recommended you to friends and we would definitely use you again!

Apr 8, 2017

What an easy party for us parents!

We used this company for my son's 10th in the bushland park at the bottom of our street. The boys arrived and swam before we wandered down for an hour of non-stop well-organised fun. LaserWarriors were set up well ahead of our arrival and ready to go. They were in no rush to leave at the end, made plenty of time to tell the boys their scores at the end of each little skirmish game. The boys were a sweaty mess, ready for the pool again. What an easy party for us parents! Thank you LaserWarriors

Mar 7, 2017

Brilliant!

Thanks for a very well organised and fun party this weekend in Maroubra. Our 8 year old son and his friends had the best time. It is brilliant to be able to play laser tag outside in a park and Luke looked after the kids very well. Thanks again!

Feb 13, 2017

First rate party experience

Our 10 year old and his friends absolutely loved it, and so did the parent participants! Prompt and clear communication from Linda from the outset, excellent gear and the lovely Flynn ran the event with calm and confidence. Highly recommended.

Jan 24, 2017

A breeze from Start to Finish

We recently used Laser Warriors for our son's 9th birthday. We held it in a park and it was a breeze from start to finish. They turned up on time, took 14 kids in hand, gave them enough water breaks on a hot summer day, and the kids enjoyed themselves so much that they said 'it was the best party ever'. Highly recommend this to others.

Nov 28, 2016

Epic Party

We recently used LaserWarriors for my son's 9th birthday. I have heard nothing but positive comments from the kids who attended "awesome", "sick" "epic party" were the common words used on Saturday and then again on Monday at school.
They were so very professional from initial enquiry to follow up after the party. We have been to a couple of other LaserWarrior parties and the staff are always excellent.
I would happily use them again and am considering having a night time laser tag party year for his 10th birthday.

Nov 8, 2016

Best Wide Game Ever!

Thank you Tammy and Myles for giving our Scouts such an incredible evening of laser tag. It was so easy to be able to walk to our local park where you had all the gear set up and ready to go for us. The Scouts loved all the games but Capture the Flag was their favourite. According to our Scouts it was the best Wide Game ever!

Oct 25, 2016

Best Birthday Part Ever!

Thank you for giving my son his best birthday party ever! He and his friends had a fantastic time playing laser tag with Laser Warriors for his 8th birthday. Linda and the rest of the crew were really easy to talk to and very professional. They really know how to entertain the kids, leaving the parents to enjoy and relax themselves. I'll be sure to recommend you to my friends and other parents.

Sep 3, 2016

Awesome Day!

Awesome day , thankyou so much , the kids loved it , ( adults too) best kids party idea ever . Thanks to the guys on the day , very helpful and friendly , you guys made my daughters day ! Thanks :-)

Jul 2, 2016

Best Birthday Party Ever!!!

Big thanks to Sam, Maddie & Linda for making Morgan's 10th birthday such fun! Organising was very easy & all very, very helpful, especially in the face of horrible weather & last minute changes. Rave reviews from all the guests and the verdict of the birthday girl – the best birthday party ever!!!

Jun 8, 2016

Too Much Fun!

Thank you Michael & Cameron. They were not only very professional, but were attentive & made everyone feel at ease. The party was a huge success, as the parents saw how much fun the kids were having, they decided to have a go as well. I highly recommend you book Laser Tag Warriors for your next backyard party & ask for Michael & Cameron. In fact my daughter wants to do it for her 16th birthday, so I'll be booking them again. TOO MUCH FUN was had by all.

Apr 17, 2016

Amazing

An amazing support for our fundraiser for beyondblue. Professional set-up and service for the 3 hour program really added to the experience for our male students, Years 7-12. Will definitely be a repeat customer!

Mar 28, 2016

A Huge Thank You

To Dean and Luke for being able to control 25 sixteen and eighteen year olds for an hour and a half - Cudo's to you!! They all had an absolute ball and were exhausted by the end of it - Thank you Linda for being prompt with all communication and tailoring a package to suit what we needed. Would highly recommend LaserWarriors to any of our friends.

Mar 8, 2016

Awesome!

When my son asked for a laser tag party outside, I had no idea where to start looking.You hear about all the indoor centers, but this is much better. All the kids had an absolute ball. Luke and Flynn did an amazing job keeping the kids entertained. Great job Laser Warriors. Highly recommended them for your next party!

Feb 15, 2016

Brilliant!

This was brilliant for Flynn's 9th birthday party. Thank you Dean and the team for making it so easy with your professionalism. Great that you will travel to the Central Coast.

Jan 9, 2016

The Crew were Fantastic!

We had a 10th birthday party with 20 boys all running around in the local park. The Crew were fantastic and very professional from the moment they arrived. They set up the park with minimal fuss, briefed all the boys on what to do and kept control of them for an hour and a half. All the kids had a great time and the fact that they were outdoors and not in a noisy indoor venue made a huge difference. To top it off, we received a bunch of fantastic photos to share with all who attended. Thanks Laser Warriors, we are already recommending you to others wanting a laser tag party.

Dec 17, 2015

Awesome!

We had 14 boys lasertag party at a park and it was awesome! The boys had fantastic time and the crew were great host! Definitely hassle free!

Dec 9, 2015

Easiest birthday party ever!

The Laser warrior boys were great. The Kids were pumped and exhausted at the end. Everyone loved it. Thanks!

Nov 11, 2015

Spooky Halloween Party

We had a "spooky" laser tag / Halloween party on 31st October at Sirius Cove Reserve in Mosman. I thought Nick and Josh from LaserWarriors were amazing! Our group of 13 boys had so much fun...I was relaxed as I felt Nick and Josh did an amazing job looking after the boys. Everybody had the best time! Thanks so much. Kristina

Nov 3, 2015

Great Backyard Party

We had a laser tag party in our back garden on October 25th, for 15 boys, for my sons 9th birthday party. James and the two other assistants were brilliant, they arrived right on time, helped us work out how to use the space in our garden so that the kids were safe and still having fun. For an hour and a half the boys had incredible fun, James was always in control without even having to raise his voice, and it all went so smoothly. Thanks Laser Warriors, I will definitely recommend you to anyone wanting to host a laser tag party.

Oct 26, 2015

This was the easiest party I've ever hosted.

We had 40 12 year olds that had a fantastic time with Laser Warriors. The guys were well organized and amazing with the kids. I would definitely use them again.

Oct 21, 2015

Did not see the kids at all!

Keala, Tiana and their friends had a blast! Everyone had a fantastic time. Thank you

Sep 7, 2015

I can't recommend them enough

An outstanding party, the boys and girls loved the games, leaving we adults to prep the food for the remainder of the party.
The staff were very friendly and professional and very accommodating to the situation.
I can't recommend them enough, and we will surely be return customers.

Aug 23, 2015

Makes you feel less guilty about handing out lolly bags!

Oliver had his 7th birthday party at Elkington Park in Balmain on Sunday 12th July and he and his mates had an absolute ball. It was safe, well supervised and non stop action. All I needed to supply was water, pizza and cake. So easy and a great way to keep our energetic boys active and entertained for an entire hour.

Jul 14, 2015

Loved It!

Just had my little girls party with Laserwarriors and loved it. The kids had such a good time. 2 hours of fun. They provided enough supervision and even took photos. Would highly recommend.

Jun 21, 2015

Amazing and so professional!

Kids loved the party and were completely absorbed - they did not come near us except to ask for water! Nick and Chris ran the whole activity really well and it was lovely to see the children so involved in what was going on. They did not stop running for 90 minutes. My daughter now wants Laser Warriors for her birthday party because Angus' was such a success.

Apr 12, 2015

7th Birthday Party a Complete Success

LaserWarriors came to my son's 7th birthday party last weekend. I could not fault Honre and Nick, they were punctual, organised, could really relate to the kids, knew exactly when to change activities, give the kids a break and provide feedback. We had kids at the party who's first language was not English and Honre and Nick were very patient in explaining the rules and helping where needed. This was our first experience or exposure to outdoor laser tag and we were not disappointed, neither was my son!

Mar 16, 2015

I was very impressed with LaserWarriors

From the efficiency of their booking system to the hands on running of the party. The party was held in our back garden and the guys running it, James and Nic, were brilliant! They calmly managed 14 kids (8 & 9yrs old) who had a fabulous time - they ran around non-stop for an hour and a half! They played a range of games so the kids never got bored and even Dad and their much older brother got involved! The feedback from the parents of the party guests has been really positive too. I'd strongly recommend them to anyone considering a boys party - it was certainly very easy for us as hosts!

Feb 23, 2015

This was a fantastic party for my 8 year old.

The crew arrived on time, sorted out all the equipment, got the boys suited up and then they off running and shooting. They ran and ran and loved chasing the crew around the park. They didn't stop. Thank you for making Curtis's birthday party a really fun event. Best of all, John and I could sit and watch the fun as the crew did it all!

Dec 7, 2014

Rating:

Customer Reviews